You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago
Sort:  

hello @betamusic :D I really hope you win and have success in this contest, pleased to have met you at @rutablockchain and know about you through your contest - sing it, I hope you achieve your goal of winning, happiness and good vibes :D :D :D

Thank you very much dear route has been a great promoter of friendships!

Beta es una mujer muy emprendedora y motivadora, siempre nos ha motivado a publicar lo mejor, a aumentar el nivel de calidad como hace con su concurso SING IT en el que coloca retos y elevan el nivel de los músicos.

Ella es un gran apoyo para la comunidad hispana como curadora, con lo que fué su su trabajo en @provenezuela desarrollando la música y el talento de los venezolanos y ahora desde su blog, es un ejemplo a seguir.

@anomadsoul ella merece ir al steem fest porque parece una hormiguita está en cuanto grupo hispano hay, en las actividades, con un gran apoyo a la comunidad, además de ser muy divertida y excelente persona como lo ha mostrado en su video, no deberían perderse conocerla en persona en el steem fest!

Beta is a very enterprising and motivating woman, she has always motivated us to publish the best, to increase the level of quality as she does with her SING IT contest in which she places challenges and raises the level of the musicians.

She is a great support for the Hispanic community as a curator and promoter of iron quality, with what was her work in @provenezuela developing the music and talent of Venezuelans and now from her blog, is an example to follow.

Believe that she deserves to go to the Steem fest @anomadsoul because it seems a ant is as the Hispanic group there, in the activities, with a great support to the community, besides being very funny and excellent person as it has shown in his video, should not miss meeting in person At the Steem Fest!

Cuando miras de cerca a una persona... eres capaz de apreciar sus defectos y atributos, cuando hablas de temas cercanos al corazón de esa persona conoces la bonanza y la amargura que puede tener. Cuando me encontré con @betamusic me pareció una mujer hermosa, emprendedora, con ganas de superación, ahora que el tiempo ha pasado... conozco a Betania (@betamusic) y puedo apreciar su humildad, su calidez, su calidad humana, la historia que la arropa y los sueños que la empujan.

Ahora mismo no se trata de "por qué yo le doy mi apoyo?" se trata de "por qué ella nos apoya?"

Si bien mi estimada Betania es una mujer emprendedora... también debo decir que a ella le gusta impulsar a otros, como puede, con sus medios, y apoya mucho a nosotros sus paisanos. Ella es miembro de varias comunidades como @votovenezuela, @provenezuela o @crecevenezuela, eso a parte de su concurso "sing it", y que quede claro esto: no estoy diciendo que ella sea un ángel, estoy diciendo que ella es un ser humano pero de esos hermosos, de los que alegra la vida.

Desde acá en donde estoy, deseo lo mejor para ti, y que los ojos de ustedes puedan ver como mis ojos... la gracia que trae a flor de piel la increíble @betamusic.

Un abrazo.


When you look closely at a person ... you are able to appreciate their defects and attributes, when you talk about issues close to that person's heart you know the bonanza and bitterness that can have. When I met with @betamusic I thought I was a beautiful, enterprising woman, with a desire to excel, now that time has passed ... I know Betania (@betamusic) and I can appreciate her humility, her warmth, her human quality, history that clothes her and the dreams that push her.

Right now it's not about "why do I give my support?" it's about "why does she support us?"

Although my esteemed Betania is an enterprising woman ... I must also say that she likes to encourage others, as she can, with her means, and supports her countrymen a lot. She is a member of several communities like @votovenezuela, @provenezuela or @crecevenezuela, that part of her "sing it" contest, and let's be clear: I am not saying that she is an angel, I am saying that she is a human being but of those beautiful, those who make life happy.

From here where I am, I want the best for you, and that your eyes can see as my eyes ... the grace that brings the amazing @betamusic to the surface.

A hug.

Betamusic should win! 👍❤

She has been here for almost as long as me and I remember finding her because of her charity work with animals. I have also enjoyed hearing her singing and I've seen her participate in many contests. She is a really nice woman and she should win!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

How beautiful if my loyal follower and friend from the beginnings of my story on this platform and I appreciate your continued support dear, a hug and we continue growing together on this beautiful platform! A hug dear_!

Hola @betamusic, amiga tu dedicación y entrega para crecer y adicional buscando alternativas para ayudar a los que se inician merece el aplauso de todos. La constancia siempre lleva al éxito asì como las ganas de mejorar para apoyar a las comunidades de nuestro idioma. El camino para crecer en steemit se hace en cooperación con todos y tu crecimiento demuestra que con los que sigues y tus seguidores haces un gran equipo. Felicidad siempre

@betamusic is a great, brave and daring woman who fights for her dreams, I trust that she will be the best representation in Krakow of venezuela and of the hispanic comunity, I have seen her work and she is worthy of admiration, she manages to excel excellently when she works with different communities and when she decides to carry out her own projects as the "Sing It" in which I have participated stating that it is one of my favorite contests.

¡¡¡Beta goes to Krakow!!!

Oh dear thank you very much for those wonderful words, thank you for appreciating my grain in the community and for enjoying my projects, the important thing is that we all grow together.

A hug and thanks for beautiful comment!

I hope you win this ticket sweetie 🤗 so well deserved and you are such a sweetheart and does much to support others. Good luck!
Much Love 💕🤗

Very thanks for you support sweetie! I hope win the ticket! I'm crossing my fingers!

Hey @anomadsoul, look this pretty girl putting fer greatest effort and charm on this contest! She totally deserves a ticket to STEEM Fest.

Best wishes @betamusic!

Hello @betamusic, you have a lot of talent and charisma, I admire your work and I support you to be the winner of this contest, a hug and greetings.

Thank you very much dear for the support and follow-up of my cause, a hug!

You would be an excellent representative of the Hispanic community at such a prestigious event. I hope they can give you this opportunity for your contributions to the community during all this time and in so many Discord servers. Best of luck.

Thank you very much dear for your support your words are touching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74