My participation for Fest Giveaway - PART 2. Why me? I need your support with your comment please!

in #steemfestopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians

Hi all I apologize to my fans I have stopped posting for several days and I've been concentrating for 2 days only in my participation in this contest, right now my north is to fulfill my dream of going to Krakow and I do not talk about this , especially in these days of extensive recording, if you see is only a video of some minutes but for me it is an effort and has been a feat, speak fluent English (I think the final has not been so fluent, lol >.<), ordering my ideas to say in a language that I do not know, is the hardest thing I could do in the last days.

I lie... the hardest thing is to order ideas, speak English and manage my bike at the same time for this video, has been the hardest but the most fun And one of the craziest things I've ever done.

Otherwise I have striven to answer all the questions and be myself, pray to God and the universe to inspire me in my favor and understand everything I try to tell them, I promise to speak English fluently for November in Krakow and there become a whole expert talking to all of you is the opportunity of my life and one of my greatest dreams. Returning to the subject in the video also wanted to show them part of my daily life and the places I like most of my city, I recorded a video in Spanish for the Hispanic community, but as the main thing is the video in English I hope to edit this post and add it for when you have uploaded the video to the cloud video.

Without more to say (the rest I say in the video) I ask you to comment this post and support me, each one is too important to be able to fulfill this great dream.

How can you place your grain of sand and support me?

As they will take into account the support of the community and the comments is very important to support me with your comment that they have found this video and how it has been my development in the community, if you know all the projects in which I participate name them please! Leave your comment also below my entry in the post of @anomadsoul the great promoter of this initiative ---> https://steemit.com/openmic/@anomadsoul/blocktrades-openmic-steem-fest-giveaway-part-2

Beyond the contest called #singit with which I can reward the talent and effort of many steemian singers, I participate and collaborate actively in these communities: @reveur @dropahead @celf @elarca @thealliance @theunion @rutablockchain @engranaje @venebohemians @provenezuela @votovenezuela @amigoos @proapoyo @crecevenezuela @capybaraexchange @smarthmediagroup.

Without more to say (the rest I say in the video) I ask you to comment this post and support me, each one is too important to be able to fulfill this great dream.

Special thanks

One of the things that I owe most to this platform is for all the friends I've given and all the people I've known here and I have been able to integrate into the community, this time I will thank people who have supported me to record this video and direct or indirectly without his support could not have done it this way: @ticoin @niacruz7, @dearw.

To @anomadsoul and @openmicfor for create this oportunity and @blocktrades for support this great contest!

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!


betamusic

Sort:  

Congrats for the great effort @betamusic! I think that @anomadsoul will take your enthusiasm into account! Also, congrats for your improved English skills!

Que bella mi niña, me encanta tu video y tu alegría. Además que ese equipo que te acompaña es maravillo arriba mis niños.
Buena vibra.

Excelente representación de nuestra comunidad espero que ganes y tengas la experiencia de ir al Steemfest, mucho éxito beta

I left a comment on the other post. I hope you win and you get to go to Steem Fest! 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Very thanks dear! A hug!

Why @betamusic? is one of the most supportive users given to the Hispanic and Venezuelan community in Steemit, has facilitated and shared access to this platform of many people who generate quality content, promotes different contests, supports with healing vows, is very active and constantly updated, and also provides guaranteed quality post. Greetings.

😮No sabia que era de Táchira!! que sorpresa fue veeer ese puente de Tariba jajaja, Yo vivo en San cristobal!!

Te animaste a hablar en ingles frente a una camara y eso es admirable!! se lo dificil y penoso que puede llegar a ser! mis mejores deseos para ti y mis mejores vibras ❤

100% apoyo

Oye si si y si jajaja vivo en Táchira y es super difícil hablar en inglés frente a las cámaras y en público pero debo hacerlo para superarme!

Debemos conocernos no sabías q eras de aquí cuadremos por chat!

Naguara! Que fino te quedó, no imagino lo difícil de hablar inglés y hacerlo con la mayor seguridad posible. Felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias muñeca bueno para mí es toda una proesa para la gente con experiencia en ingles conversacional no, jejeje. Gracias por tu apoyo! un abrazo!

I wish you luck in this @betamusic contest you have revolutionized the Hispanic community with your sing it contest and you deserve more than anyone to fulfill your dream of being in that stem fest. Blessings!

Wow, It is great, courage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17