OpenMic Night Contest - A Song for a Troll

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

This is my OpenMic Night Contest entry.

I wanted my video to be a little different so I hope it doesn't break the rules to have included a little acting and context. I hope you all find it entertaining. Even you @earnest ;)

This is a gift for a Troll.


The song I was singing was Landlocked Blues by Bright Eyes.

Sort:  

This was cute!
Glad to see you've chosen a path of peace. I'm so proud of you!!!
You have an incredible voice BTW. I used to dj, mostly trance & techno, been planning to get back into it this winter with some original songs I've been planning. I could use a female vocalist with your range. You game?

Wow really?! I am so game!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Thanks for entering Open Mic Night on Steemit. Good luck.

Thank you :)

Nice voice!...Great acting skills in the beginning too @beanz:)

Thanks! 😊 I had fun making this

Talent on steemit is real!

Aww thanks 😊

Big hug to you Beanz

I voted for only love can break your heart in the comments of your original post 😊

This is a great challenge by the way so thank you

I love your voice! I want to hear more, please.

Thank you. Well I'll make sure to have the camera out the next time I'm in the mood for it ;)

NICE!! You have a beautiful voice

Thank you so do you! :)

Nice singing with a soothing, nurturing cadence. It would have been nice to hear your voice alone as well but thank you for sharing and joining the contest. See you in this week's contest. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66