Steemit Openmic semana 117-Sillon by Adolfo Rivas - Original song @adolforivas42

in #openmic5 years ago

logo_adolfo.jpg

steemit-open-mic-week-117.png

Feliz Navidad estimados amigos, por aca compartiendo mi nueva publicacion de esta semana. Esta es una de mis nuevas canciones y se titula "Sillon". Espero les guste!./

Merry christmas my dear friends, I am sharing my new entry for this week. This is one of my original brand new song named "Sillon" (in english "Couch").I hope you like it!.

Quiero agradecer a todos los administradores y jueces quienes hacen posible nuestra participación cada semana: @luzcypher,@pfunk,@isaria, @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno,@ausbitbank y a todos los demás muchísimas gracias, y reciban de igual manera una feliz navidad!./

I want to thank to all administrators and judges who makes possible our participation every week, @luzcypher,@pfunk,@isaria, @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno,@ausbitbank and the other ones, thank you very much, and merry christmas to you as well!.

Sillón - Adolfo Rivas

En el mismo sillón
Tomando café
Mirando el reloj ya son las tres
recordando palabras...
Mirando nuestros ojos fuerte

En el mismo sillón
donde te bese, donde nuestras almas se fundieron
en un solo cuerpo
Y todo eso es un sueño

Me hundo en este vago rincón
de vil melancolía.
Mirando hacia atrás donde están nuestros silencios
Se que duele.
Quiero pensar que estoy donde quiero estar
pero se que no puedo
A partir de ahora me toca mirar
hacia adelante
hacia adelante

Aun puedo sentir
en el mismo lugar
el calor de tu cuerpo siento
El aire me parece tan denso
NO me deja respirar tan facil

Puedo saborear
en la brisa pasar
La fragancia que exudan nuestros cuerpos
y solo despierto...
Esto no es real...

Me hundo en este vago rincón
de vil melancolía.
Mirando hacia atrás donde están nuestros silencios
Se que duele.
Quiero pensar que estoy donde quiero estar
pero se que no puedo
Eres historia y me toca mirar hacia adelante
hacia adelante

En otro sillón
tomaste café
miraste el reloj ya son las tres
besando silencios
con tu mirada a ras del suelo...

English:

Couch By Adolfo Rivas

In the same couch
Drinking coffee
Looking at the clock, it's already three o'clock
remembering words ...
Looking at our eyes strong

In the same couch
where I kissed you, where our souls melted
in one body
And all that is a dream

I sink in this vague corner
of vile melancholy.
Looking back where our silences are
I know it hurts.
I want to think, that I am where I want to be
but I know I can not do it
From now, I have to look
forward
forward

I can still feel
In the same place
the heat of your body I feel
The air seems so dense
It does not let me breathe so easily

I can taste
in the breeze
the fragrance that our bodies exude
and I'm just awake ...
This is not real...

I sink in this vague corner
of vile melancholy.
Looking back where our silences are
I know it hurts.
I want to think that I am where I want to be
but I know I can not
You are history and I have to look forward
forward

In another couch
you took coffee
You looked at the clock and it's three o'clock
kissing silences
with your eyes at ground level ...

Sort:  

Hello @adolforivas42, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hi @creativecrypto, I appreciate your support!. Thank you I hope so. And have a Happy new year!.

Hola @luzcypher, quisiera participar esta semana en el concurso. Estoy resposteando el video con la etiqueta que debe ser. Saludos

Congratulations @adolforivas42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @adolforivas42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66