Open Letters Challenge - Vietnam

in #openletterschallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Vietnam (VN):

Thank you for being so funny and creative during my five years there, 2012-2017. Dear Vietnam, do you miss me? Dear Vietnam, how is the coffee in the morning? Dear Vietnam, is the rice still very hot in the morning?

Dear Sweet Vietnam

Dear Vietnam, are the children still dancing, singing, growing, bigger, taller, smarter, better? Dear Vietnam, are young adults continuing in starting businesses, stores, coffee shops, hotels, companies, right out of their own homes, apartments, in many cases? Dear Vietnam, are you still waking up neighbors with loud karaoke in the middle of the night, hehe?

Dear Funny Vietnam

Are you still letting your chickens and roosters partake in cock fights? Dear Vietnam, are your pets still running around wild and crazy? Are you still painting your skin as white as ghosts hehe?

2014-12-24 JA WITH GIRL MODEL POSE AT VINCOM.jpg

2014-12-26 JA GROUP.jpg


Open Letter To Vietnam

2018-04-02 Monday 08:08 PM LMS: Thank You VN
Published at 08:15 PM
Email: [email protected]

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)






2014-12-30 Duet 01.jpg

Rules

1.Tag as many people as you can
2.Be as Open as a book
3.Post before Friday...(New Open Letters challenge every Sunday)
4.Mention @elsiekjay (Challenge Founder) for upvote & resteem/feedback
5.Have Fun Writing while exploiting your creativity.
6.Use this tag #openletterschallenge

Sort:  

This took a very unexpected twist! Wow.
I am super impressed @Oatmeal!

Don't even get me started on the photos, very lovely to look at, It will be very hard for me to forget you now.

Here's to Vietnam. Cheers.

Lovely to hav you on board for the weekly writing challenge. Let yourself spew creativity.

Hugs. Love & Light to you

Thanks so much. I will not forget you either.

Sweet. Xoxo

Ohh is a contest again!!! Have you ever won any contest??

Hahaha. This is sarcastic..

Oppsss... sorry... please don't get me wrong......I'm not sarcastic......
I love to join contest, i roam around for contest to join, and I feel excited to see you introduce contest!

Then I just asking for which contest that you think is interesting to share that maybe you have won or not.

Really sorry... I don't mean sarcastic. I dislike being sarcastic too. Sorry I didn't elaborate long enough and make you think it the other way round.

How are you? Good to see you hehe.

Hey @joeyarnoldvn I'm good. Yup because of you, i roam to your place your friends your blog your profile. :D

Oh thanks. How are you?

Welcome. I'm good. Looking for durian. 😝😝😝

I would give you some Durian if I had some hehe.

Haha. Oh my. Relax honey, No offence taken, on the contary I can be quite sarcastic myself lol.

Haha ok... pheww.... thanks my dear....sarcastic to ourself is ok, sarcastic to others I never do that.

You've been to everywhere ! Wow! Love the hot rice in the morning like in the Philippines xxx..

Good post. So true about Vietnam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68