My art work of Roronoa Zoro ロロノア・ゾロ

hey steemians, this is my entry to @julstamban 's super contest - https://steemit.com/contest/@julstamban/anime-drawing-challenge-theme-one-piece-or-20-steem-prize-for-the-1st-place
I draw Roronoa Zoro ロロノア・ゾロ which is my faworite one from ONE PIECE so lets start

0.jpg

drawing progress

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

0.jpg

Sort:  

You are getting better by the day man!!
may be you should start with some colors now.

thanks bro, some times I draw with colors but I have not good pencils yet and I need some money to collect to buy realy good stuff :)

cool drawing man, nice crisp lines where the black and white meet like on the swords give a really good feel. I think if you darkened the left arm outline, it would make it pop off his body a bit more... keep up the good work

thank you bro, thanks for advice too :)

Wow nice drawing. My favorite OP character.

i like your draw in black and wite

WOW~!!! This entry is really good! Zoro looks so cool~!!! ^^

your work is so great dude :) i like how you made it... using just pencil and ballpen is amazing :) keep it up !

by the way this is my entry too ^_^ check this out !

https://steemit.com/art/@rejzons/a-tale-of-three-brothers-sabo-luffy-and-ace-or-anime-drawing-challenge-one-piece-character-theme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39