ONO design 01 & 02 for your posts.

in #ono6 years ago

If you want to talk about ONO and also want to add some images related to it, you probably won't find much art. So I decided to create a few pieces that, if you like, you can use ;D

This is actually the second piece series: Abstract city.

ono art abstract city.png
Abstract city 01

ono art abstract city 2.png
Abstract city 02

ono art abstract city 3.png
Abstract city 03

For this series I created the abstract city using magicavoxel:


Model view


Render view

Then I changed the colors a little with Photoshop:

Now let me show you the first piece: Crowd & fractals

ONO logo art 01.png
Used some images from pexels for this collage


You can tell for sure that I will be creating mor art for #ONO and probably more voxelart :D because I enjoy it so much! I only regret I forgot to record the process :( Maybe next time!

See ya later!


| Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International.

Sort:  

These are so colorful and beautiful. The abstract city at the top is like the ONOverse. 💙

That is exactly what I wanted to represent! :)

Fantastic work, @fabiyamada All are now on my Desktop :D

Yaaay!!! n.n

I don't get it. What is ONO?
Is it another Steemit mirror site?
?? :?

WoAHHHH, that sounds pretty cool!! :0
Though I'd be quick to point out that Steemit USED to have a 24-hour payment thing, but they wound up changing it to a 7-day period so that there would be more time to get upvotes before the post stopped earning any money.

Would ONO let people keep earning on the post after the 24-hour period, or would it just be like the old version of Steemit? ',:?

If they would let people share posts, even if they're really old, I think that in itself would make it better than Steemit, even if they didn't let a single post keep earning money. Cuz just on other sites like Tumblr or what have you, I keep getting notes on posts that I made MONTHS ago, so they still work to get people's attention to my blog, which makes them a lot more useful than the old dead posts I have gathering dust on Steemit.

If it just wound up having the same flaws as Steemit though, idk what the point would be :/

Cuz seriously that's. Probably the most disheartening thing about Steemit, is that after the 7-day period, the post is just dead and probably noone will ever see it again.

though being able to earn money on old posts would be great too lfjkalhflkajfdl
a lot more incentivizing than Steemit's system oml

I agree and I have the same doubt, I have asked friends maybe they know, I will tell you as soon as I get the answer =)

Okay! Thanks, I appreciate it ^^)

I got this answer: "24 hour cycle AFAIK"
XD

lfkjaklhfrklajfs I'm not really sure that that answers any of my questions ; w ;`)
But thanks for trying lol

Hahahaha sure xD

nonono hehe, is a completely different platform, right now it is in ETH but it will move to EOS, the international launch will be soon! let me look for a post about it.. it is super interesting and exciting!
https://steemit.com/ono/@tarekadam/ono-in-a-nutshell-part-1
https://steemit.com/ono/@tarekadam/ono-in-a-nutshell-part-2
It is a bit similar to steemit but with a lot of amazing improvements like a store and payments every 24hours!:D
Edit: I think it is on EOS already... I don't know XD I am confused.

This is awesome @fabiyamada. Always ahead of the game in DApps. I though ono was going to launch on May for the rest of the world. Awesome designs and color palette ;)

Thanks!! Glad to see you here :) It will launch soon! (I hope)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28