ONO in a Nutshell - Part 1

in #ono6 years ago (edited)

I find the idea and vision of ONO very interesting and started to read the ONO white paper to learn more about it. To satisfy my creative side and remember the key concepts better, I condensed the elements interesting to me and put it in an info-graph. Below is the first part and I plan to create further parts once I progress further with the ONO white-paper. Hopefully this information will be useful to you as well.


ONO in a nutshell part1.png

Sort:  

Very cool Adam !

Thank you very much! :-)

wow great@tareadam thanks for shareing

Pretty awesome @tarekadam - one of the summaries required. Thanks for this.

Thank you Uwe! I plan to write the second part in the next day or two, so stay tuned for that :-)

Great infographic, helpful info for me since I have not read the eos whitepaper yet. It does sound like a great service, I am excited to try it out for real

Thank you. Yes I can't wait for using it myself. Seems definitely interesting.

I was about to comment, but I see you already said just about exactly what I was going to say! Well said @heymattsokol!

This is a great infographic of what Ono is in a nutshell!

Thank you for unleashing your creative side and making such an informative image.

Oh, this sounds great, and it's reflecting as more Facebook oriented Platform and it's great because at least users can shift from Facebook to Ono and thanks for introducing this project with us and i will also going to deep dive into it because this sounds something interesting. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you very much.

Welcome. 🙂

Looks like a nice new project. Similar to the system of Steemit, but also similar to Facebook. I like the idea and will wait for the next updates. Keep up the good work :)

I am glad you like it, thank you.

These kind of projects are really interesting me at the moment. Thanks for bringing ONO to my attention. Time to go and read the whitepaper!

I think it is great that people are publishing content that helps other users to understand whitepapers, because I know that most of us probably haven't taken the time and effort to digest even the Steemit and the SMT whitepapers even though they will no doubt have a large impact on what we do here. I am curious about why they will be deliver on the things that they promised given that it will be something that the Chinese government is going to no doubt have some involvement with... but I am keen to keep an eye on it so thanks for bringing it to our attention and I will check out the rest of the series :)

Thank you for your comment. I am looking forward as well how ONO will turn out but it looks very interesting to me so far.

And there are quite a few people on Steemit that are following their progress as well and supporting it too! I will have to ask friends in China about it and see if I can find more information.

Looks really fascinating thanks for sharing that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65