You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONO: Where does the money come from?

in #ono6 years ago

I hadn't really considered if it could be opt in on both sides (viewer and host). It's an interesting idea and I suppose we will have to wait to get our hands on the English version. I'm getting pretty excited for this as their hasn't been any real competition in the blockchain social media game for a while.

Sort:  

I believe it said if you look at an ad you get a portion of the pay and it burns the tokens!

That's good then if that is the case. I think that is where bidbots kind of detract from the value of promotion in steemit. The promoted tab is pretty much empty and there is little to no token burn most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65