Origami Folding Instruction - Crane :: Origami Faltanleitung - Kranich [EN/DE]

in #onlovedtube6 years ago


Hi Steemit and DTube

My last folding instruction for an Origami crane was not that good. That's why I decided to shoot another one. And here it is.

Folding Origami figures developed a new hobby of me and my newest project is to fold 1000 cranes. I got that inspiration as I read about Sadako's story a japanese girl that got ill after the hiroshima bomb and was told that if she folded a 1000 cranes she would get well again. Unfortunately she dies of leukemia before she could finish the project. But she left an impact and her school mates finished her project and collected money for a statue in Hiroshima. You can read the whole story in my post "1000 cranes for Sadako" (1000 cranes and 1000 stories – Crane 1).

My own project was started, when I reached 1000 follower on Steemit. I wanted to fold a crane for every follower. And besides that, I started to write a crane story for every crane I folded.

I hope I was able to inspire you so that you start folding Origami for yourself. If so, enjoy folding!

Hallo Steemit und DTube

Meine letzte Faltanleitung für einen Origami-Kranich war nicht so gut. Deshalb habe ich beschlossen, noch einen zu drehen. Und hier ist sie.

Origami-Figuren sind ein neues Hobby von mir geworden und mein neuestes Projekt ist das Falten von 1000 Kranichen. Ich habe diese Inspiration bekommen, als ich über Sadakos Geschichte gelesen habe, ein japanisches Mädchen, das nach der Hiroshima-Bombe krank wurde. Ihr wurde gesagt, dass sie wieder gesund werden würde, wenn sie 1000 Kraniche faltete. Leider starb sie an Leukämie, bevor sie das Projekt beenden konnte. Aber sie hinterließ einen bleibenden Eindruck und ihre Schulkameraden beendeten ihr Projekt und sammelten Geld für eine Statue in Hiroshima.

Ihr können die ganze Geschichte in meinem Beitrag "1000 Kraniche für Sadako" (1000 Kraniche und 1000 Geschichten lesen.

Ich startete mein eigenes Projekt, als ich 1000 Follower auf Steemit erreichte. Ich wollte für jeden Follower einen Kranich falten. Außerdem begann ich für jeden Kranich, den ich zusammenfaltete, eine Kranichgeschichte zu schreiben.

Ich hoffe, ich konnte euch inspirieren, und ihr fang auch an, Origami zu falten. Wenn ja, viel Spaß beim Falten!

Stay Steemed!

Love, Unity & Abundance

Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72