Thank you Steemit for 1000 followers and 2000 threads – Dankeschön Steemit für 1000 Abonnenten und 2000 posts [DE/EN]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


🇬🇧 English:

Dear Steemer-Ladies and Steemer-Gentlemen,

Thank you so much for everything!
I've reached unbelievable 1000 followers and I wrote over 2000 posts and I want to say Thank you and express my gratitude for all your support and your confidence in me and of course for all your inspiration you gave me. I am so delighted every time I participate in a challenge of get in contact with someone of you. You inspire me every day and I am so happy and grateful to be part of this steem-journey to meet others creators like you who share their knowledge and their contents, and their interests and projects.
Thank you so much once again!


🇩🇪 Deutsch:

Herzlichen Dank für alles!

Ich habe unglaubliche 1000 Follower erreicht und ich habe über 2000 Posts geschrieben und möchte Euch danken und euch für eure Unterstützung und euer Vertrauen danken. Ich freue mich jedes Mal, wenn ich an einer challenge teilnehme, mit jemandem von euch in Kontakt zu treten. Ihr inspirierst mich jeden Tag und ich bin so glücklich und dankbar, Teil dieser Reise zu sein, um andere Creators zu treffen, die ihr Wissen und ihre Inhalte, ihre Interessen und Projekte teilen möchten.
Vielen Dank herzlichen Dank!


🇬🇧

As a thank you, I had first considered folding for each of you a crane made of origami and sending them to each and one of you. Then I noticed that I would then have to pay over 700 euros for postal charges alone and some would have to wait a long time to get their crane. Because the 1000 cranes have yet to be folded.
So I thought it would be smarter if I just sent you the folding instructions, then you can fold your crane yourself and think of me! :)
As a bonus, in addition to each crane I write a crane story, which I will of course publish here on Steemit. That may take some time, but I have endless hours of time, right?! ;)
Why a thousand cranes? Legend has it that he who receives a crane is lucky and whoever folds 1000 cranes has a wish for free. There is a very touching story about a Japanese girl named Sadako, who survived the Hiroshima bomb and only fell ill with leukemia at the age of seven. Her family had died long before. She was told about the 1000 crane legend and that maybe if she folded 1000 cranes she would get well again. Unfortunately, she managed to fold just over 600 cranes and then died in the hospital, but her schoolmates completed the project and she gets a statue and a
Memorial place in Japanese history. Very moving story!


🇩🇪

Als Dankeschön hatte ich mir erst überlegt, jedem von euch einen Kranich aus Origami zu falten und euch zuzusenden. Dann ist mir aufgefallen, dass ich dann etwas mehr als 700 Euro allein an Porto hätte zahlen müssen und einige noch lange warten müssten, bis sie Ihren Kranich bekommen. Denn die 1000 Kranich müssen erst noch gefaltet werden.
Also habe ich mir überlegt, es ist schlauer, wenn ich euch einfach die Faltanleitung zusende, dann könnt ihr euren Kranich selber falten und dabei an mich denken! :)
Als Bonus schreibe ich zusätzlich zu jedem Kranich eine Kranich-Geschichte, die ich natürlich hier auf Steemit veröffentlichen werde. Das mag zwar etwas dauern, aber ich habe ja Zeit ohne Ende! ;)
Warum überhaupt 1000 Kraniche? Die Legende besagt, wer einen Kranich geschenkt bekommt hat ganz viel Glück und wer 1000 Kraniche faltet, der hat einen Wunsch frei. Dazu gibt es eine ganz rührende Geschichte über ein japanisches Mädchen namens Sadako, die die Hiroshima-Bombe überlebt hat und erst mit sieben Jahren an Leukämie erkrankt ist. Ihre Familie war schon lange vorher gestorben. Man erzählte ihr von der 1000 Kranich-Legende und sagte ihr, vielleicht würde sie, wenn sie 1000 Kraniche faltete wieder gesund werden. Leider schaffte sie nur etwas über 600 Kraniche zu falten und starb dann im Krankenhaus, aber ihre Schulkameraden vollendeten das Projekt und sie bekamt eine Statue und einen
Gedenkplatz in der Japanischen Geschichte. Sehr bewegende Geschichte!


🇩🇪 Leider war das Video zu lang und ich musste es mit dem händi-imovie in zwei Teile schneiden. Das händi ist zum Glück in einem Stück geblieben, aber der Film wurde unschön editiert. Ich wollte ihn aber nicht nochmal drehen und habe kein Schneideprogramm, das auf diesem alten Mac funktionieren würde. Also bleibt's so. Basta. Tut mir leid, aber ihr werdet es mir verzeihen. Möge die Macht mit euch sein!

Hier kommt die Faltanleitung:


🇬🇧 Unfortunately, the video was too long and I had to cut it with the mobile-imovie in two parts. The mobile luckily remained in one piece, but the film was edited ugly. But I did not want to shoot it again and I do not have a cutting program that would work on this old Mac. So it stays that way. Basta. I'm sorry, but you'll forgive me. May the force be with you!
Hier comes the folding instruction:

Sort:  

COOLgratulations ! Now you have one more :) Nice idea with the cranes :)

That's cool @tibfox! I now have the deep impulse to go to the pool. Unfortunately I don't have one yet. But you help me in getting closer! COOL!
Yes the idea with the cranes came to me in a whisper from the universe. And today I'll post the first crane story...
Thanks for commenting, upvoting and following!
Stay Steemed
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Congratulations @holgerwerner on reaching 1014 followers in only 358 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Great, awesome! Thank you @introbot and @byColeman for your support!
Stay Steemed
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93