Sort:  

Thanks! I'll vote you.

Oh no, she has just introduced herself lmao.
That's just sad.

Lol. Maybe I was too quick to judge. I'll correct it right away. For now at least.

Nah you were right hahaha, oh well...
They are like zombies heh.

Ok, she'll have to do with a slightly lower reputation score. I'll try to keep my comment section clean from e-begging.

lol :D

this happens more and more....

Strict moderation mode engaged. ;)

saw it. good job. check here what @ausbitbank found and destroyed a day ago ;) I voted him for witness :)

https://steemit.com/spam/@ausbitbank/so-i-just-flagged-a-spammer-with-3400-accounts-voting-numbered-comments

That's a good one. I'm thinking of voting him as a witness too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55