You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Hot (47/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

I don't mind +35 C if I'm on holiday and I am allowed to head for the beach. When I attended the European Go Congress in Zagreb in 2002, the afternoon temperature was around 35 C almost the whole time. No problem. I used to exercise daily. One on day, I went running and ran for about four hours. I remember stopping to play basketball with some economics students. I spent about a week in Northern Italy before arriving at the congress. Italy is a fine country but few Italians, even highly educated ones, spoke English. In Croatia, everyone under 50 seemed to speak good English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44