You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Rooster "Mike Monroe" (19/365)

that's the funniest looking chicken I've ever seen
but in a cool way!
It's the 1st time I've seen it
by the way - you should make an introduce yourself post
with the photo you sent as a reply
on it
maybe your 20th pic ?
good luck!
it's better with an introduce yourself post
with an introduce yourself tag

Sort:  

I'm not sure what you mean, I thought I linked you to my introduction post.

yes you did
it's still on my reply thread don't worry
however, its better to post it on your main page as a post
not as a comment or reply
but it's also enough I guess
if they ask you for it
just give them the url of that comment / reply

Yes it is a post. You just have to click the pic, or browse my posts to the almost beginning. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26