DTube Exclusive| My First One-on-One| @Scottshots Sharing on His Experience so Far on Steemit..Part 1

in #oneonone6 years ago


Hi @dtube! Happy Monday...

In my interest to meet as many great and enthusiastic steemians, I am embarkimg on reaching out to a few Video Content Creators whom I love following their Journey and Content. I don't like to think of it as an interview, just two steemians getting to know each other :)

My First DTube One on One- Getting to Know @Scottshots

Though I have already had afew sessions before with @prettynicevideo & @freedompoint, this one marks my first Official Dtube One on One as it is the first I have shared with you guys. Unfortunately I had a bad ordeal where I lost data, but luckily, my latters were gracious enough to grant a second opportunity so you can look forward to that in the coming days.

In this Video, we talk all things @scottshots and his journey so far on the platform. It was by far one of the most fun and interesting conversations I have had in July so Far! Seeing that the conversation really carried on (1 hr 13mins), I have decided to split it up to several parts.
Some of the topics we covered on this Part One Video are ;

And So Much More :-)

Do Tune in for more & Don't Forget to

pointing_fingers.gif

UPVOTE. FOLLOW. RESTEEM

steemittoronto_light_background_logo-01.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi and Thanks!
You have received an upvote (from @rycharde) and a resteem (from @accelerator) as part of the new MAP Trail initiative to support curated content.
You can see your entry here and the curator who promoted your post.
All of this is free and part of MAP's mission to support quality content creators by supporting curators.
You may help support the MAP Trail by either upvoting, resteeming or delegating to @accelerator...
... or just upvoting this comment :-)

hahahaha @elsiekjay @scottshots I know you two. My friends. Love it!!!!

Good stuff right @steemcafe!? @elsiekjay getting the interview produced like a pro!

Hehehe...Thanks you two. Lotsa virtual hugs!

That was a ton of fun @elsiekjay!!! Thank you again for reaching out and interviewing me. I really enjoyed that conversation. The video turned out great! Cheers!!!

Thank you for the opportunity Scott! It really was alot of fun. :)
Xo

A lucky day for me, the video played, and no buffering. Very nice interview and video for both of you. it is nice getting to know a little bit about the people on steemit. And @scottshots is a very helpful person for those of us wanting to learn how to do better pictures.

That's so great to hear dear friend ;), It's been a minute and I am glad to see you around <3 wait until you see the next part of this interview, very interesting and useful tips on how to improve on quality and more. Xo :)

I will look for it. Hopefully I will have a good connection day internet wise for videos. No buffering or anything today, which was good. usually I get the spinney little go round and round wheel and just give up, but like I said today, a lucky day.

I amcrossing fingers for more lucky days for you! Splendid night dear

That was fun Scott to hear more about you! I was also going to college in the early 90s and that is when I got really into photography.

I'll be sure to check you out ;)

Glad you enjoyed that @sjarvie5! Back in the film days too... Cool to hear!

Yes, and for sure film in high school. Those film labs were fun.

I do miss that "magic" of the image popping up in the developer. But I don't miss all those nasty chemicals. Happy to have digital cameras now.

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It's very good, I like it so much, it's good to see two steem users in one video. ☺

It really is ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43