Spider Coccoon

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

It's a nice illustration, a girl watching the sunset, I feel it's both moody and tells of a story. I like that the background is quite minimal also here, focusing only on the necessity.
                       
Happy weekend =).

Thank you, scrawly :D To be honest, I was chasing sunlight for this drawing, so the minimalist background was a necessity XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love the feeling of this, I've been this girl, looking out to sea, skinny legs and tousled hair.

This has been a hectic week for me as well and last night I realized I missed a day somehow. I thought today was Thursday!

Some weeks are just super tiring, isnt it!! I hope you will get to recharge soon, too, Donna <3

Such a great drawing, i like it !! :-)

how wonderful kit.jpg

Thank you, @agneslaczo :D :D :D

I like this one. Birds are good.

Enjoy your weekend!

Thanks choo!!! How has choo been ???? :O

great drawing!

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.627 which ranks you at #1642 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I don't know why but this kind of reminds me of a nice spot back home, though the tree was never that big even when I was little XD I think it's changed a bit but I'll try to remember to grab a photo for you when I go home (and now that I've said it I'm probably going to remember to get the photo but not remember why I needed it).

On your ghosty noises, what are you using to edit your videos? You should be able to make the clip "video only" or something similar to completely get rid of any and all sound.

Otherwise we can just say it ads character ;D

I looked at the stupid phone camera and even do a google search for a manual for it but it does not have the capacity to NOT record sound??? :( it IS an old phone though....

PLEASE TAKE PHOTO AND SEND ME PHOTO <3

I like the way you made the birds, it give a feeling of spreading and at the same time uniformity, just like a natural flock ♥♥

Thank you so much, Saouri <3 You are very sweet <3 <3 <3

You are welcome Lis ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84