Promoting Dtube on You Tube ( Dtube Exclusive )

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


I've started promotion of Dtube on You Tube, sharing Blockchain Music with my 5,000 subscribers. Music curation is in full swing , feel the vote love !

my seporatar.png

: Music Curation :

Blockchain Music has been hitting up music and other amazing post with total upvote love for 24 hours and will do this in the future. This is turning out to be my favorite parts of the day, jumping into people contentand absorbing their work. It's really fun and I get to give back at the same time. WIN / WIN !

Blockchain Music stopped self voting at 1,000 Steem Power, all power goes to comments and content.

my seporatar.png

: Blockchain Music on You Tube :

Blockchain Music started releasing content again on You Tube to help promotion of Dtube and the blockchain. I'm keeping my Dtube thumbnails on You Tube, which gives a fast visual promotion even in the side bars. Many people have already asked about the blockchain and it's only been 3 days.

I'll move 1 video a day over to You Tube, spreading the word of the blockchain and helping spread my music at the same time.

my seporatar.png

: Recent Videos :

Blockchain Music : Razor Wire Skylines by Left Hand of God
https://steemit.com/fivestargroup/@toddjsmith1979/tn819gdx

Blockchain Muisic : Space Sounds #007 : Extended Cyber Punk Mix ( 10 + Minutes )
https://steemit.com/music/@toddjsmith1979/vb79p7a1

Blockchain Music, Space Sounds #05 : 5+ Minutes of Blockchain Music
https://steemit.com/music/@toddjsmith1979/9qdzljph

1000 Steem Power & Investing All Future You Tube Payouts into Steem Power
https://steemit.com/vlog/@toddjsmith1979/4wy9xfrd

my seporatar.png

: Thank You :

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative.

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce![download.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmf3iTKp654p8nW5YjBndnMsVKm3ZaQuvFvL5ejdBemBXs/download.png)838.jpg

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the SHOUT OUT and SUPPORT Todd! I love the power that you project in your music. Keep making it and I will keep on listening to it! #ONELOVEDTUBE

Hell yea buddy ! Keep up the AMAZING work. Loving the vibes =)

Great content and consistent work bro. keep it up. ;)

Thank you broskies ! Glad you dig it, can be a lot of work. =)

Brilliant writing...@toddjsmith1979.... Its very helpful for dtube content creators.... Thanks

Thank you man ! it's a skill I've been working on since entering the Steemit eco system. I'm glad to help out in any way possible. Thanks a ton for taking the time to check out the content and drop a comment. That stuff means a lot .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72