1000 Steem Power & Investing All Future You Tube Payouts into Steem Power

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


I hit 1,000 Steem Power and plan to invest all future You Tube payouts into Steem Power, I'm reaching for 10k+ Steem Power !

my seporatar.png

I'm 1/10th to my first main goal on the blockchain in th Stem Power realm. I've had my eye on 10k Steem Power since entering the platform and will work hard to get it. I've already advanced my content level in 3 months and plan to improve even more in the next year.

Beyond improving my content value to the blockchain I'll be investing ALL my future You Tube payouts into Steem Power. I currently get just under 100$ a month from You Tube in payout and figure that money can help me get 10k Steem Power !

You have to love using corporate payout to support the blockchain !

blockchain.png

Dtube allows content creators to grow, giving them space and motivation to improve their content value. I've grown more in 3 months on Dtube than 2 years of You Tube.

my seporatar.png

: 5 Star Entertainment :

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.

5 Star Discord : https://discord.gg/KwUJ7FD

my seporatar.png

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! I'm also thinking of putting my upcoming crypto mining revenue into buying steem power! I'm one of those frustrated youtubers who were affected by ypp policy changes that's why I gave up youtube for dtube.

I didn't get cut but I just feel this platform a lot more than You Tube. I feel the blockchain is the future. I would advise getting steem power =)

congratulations!

Thank you my friend !! Feels good. =)

Congrats Todd. I’m also putting all my posts to 100% Sp power up

if the Steem Back Dollars goes up alot sometimes it's better to do SBD payout and convert it so watch the SBD price

Well done and congrats on achieving a thousand steem power! Well deserved! It's very evident that you put a lot of thought, creativity, and effort into producing content on steemit.

And with you investing all YT earnings into steem power, I don't think reaching 10k SP is gonna be problem for you :)

Thank you, figured maybe dump some in while the market is low. Time will tell =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57