Blockchain Music : Razor Wire Skylines by Left Hand of God

in #fivestargroup6 years ago (edited)


Razor Wire Skyline

my seporatar.png

Razor Wire Skyline is the fifth track off the album Cyberpunk by Left Hand of God.
Retro synth lead, low changing drum pattern and reverb drenched piano create the atmosphere for Razor Wire Skylines. Keeping the same feel as my previous track, I'm going slow and low on this one.

The Blockchain Music is now a blockchain music curation "team" !

my seporatar.png

: 5 Star Entertainment :

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.

5 Star Discord : discord.gg/KwUJ7FD

my seporatar.png

Thanks a ton for anyone who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my music.

Till next time, stay creative

Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

Footer-and-Statistics-Template todd222 2.png

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

Nice and smooth Todd. Digging this. You have a shit ton of hardware man. Jealous.

Thank you my friend , glad you enjoyed the music. Thanks a ton for taking the time to check it out and drop a comment. That stuff means a lot. Funny, all that gear and I just used Korg Gadget and a MK 🙃

WARNING! The comment below by @yanisteem leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Great article! I made a link to your post. I would appreciate if you had a glance at mine just made today.
https://stееmit.com/@yvo/dirty-habits-part-8 Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36