Two Milestones - Completed an Air Drop Byte Balls - Was Up Voted by Amazing People - Community Help and Love - Discord Love

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)

Two Milestones - Completed an Air Drop Byte Balls - Was Up Voted by Amazing People - Community Help and Love - Discord Love

Two Milestones - Completed an AirDrop ByteBalls - Was UpVoted by Amazing People - Community Help and Love - Discord Love.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

So this video is about many things today. It's about two new milestone’s that I have accomplished. The First of the of the two “Milestones” is that I am now being uploaded buy some amazing people like @dtube, @onelovedtube, @ hr1, @pdq and @justyy. This really is a true honor and I am humbled by all the support and love that all of you give you every single day. I truly am blessed to be a part of these amazing communities and I am so happy to be on the journey that I am on now.

The second of the two milestones that I have accomplished is that I finally completed my first “Airdrop” with the help are some really amazing people. But this video is not just about to Milestones that I have hit. it's about the amazing Community love and help and the amazing friendship, love, and amazing information that I get from so many people in the Discord channels these days.

The five Discord channels that I spend a lot of my time in these days I will mention here right now.

@onelovedtube
@pal
@dtube
@helpie
@adsactly

Without all the amazing help, friendship, love, and support from all the people within these Discord channels I do not believe that I would be where I am today. It is through the connections with all the amazing people inside of these Discord channels that I am having the success that I have. Here is a list of just some of the people who have been a huge help and inspiration in my life over the past couple of days.

@gray00 (Graylan)
@fknmayham
@meno
@vladivostok
@zyx (Winston)
@eonwarped
@reseller
@stewsak

I am never amazed at how wonderful the community is here on these amazing platform and within these amazing communities. I am so humbled and have much respect by all of the community love and support I get from @onelovedtube and the @steemit community as well. It is through you as well that I am gaining momentum and inspiration every day. And I want to say thank you and that I am humbled. I am truly blessed to know and connect with all of these people. and I hope that I help them as well and that I am bringing value to all of these wonderful platforms.

I believe that it is never about how much money you have or how much power you have. I believe that your success always lies in the friendships and connections that you make throughout your life. It is through these friendships and these connections that you won't gain inspiration, motivation, respect, and forward movement in every aspect of your life.

I always mention how beautiful of a life I have in every single video that I make. I truly have one of the most amazing love support systems a person could ever have. with my beautiful fiancee Vanja, my wonderful two children David and Angeles, and with all of my family in Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico, and here in the United States. all of the people that I have mentioned from my family and in my life truly blessed me with all of their love every single day. It is through them that I gain the power to stay focused, motivated and inspired to be a better person and more successful for all of them.

I hope that you all enjoy this video and I hope that this video inspires you To go out there and create your own world of success. I hope that this helps you find your path to Financial Freedom and that it helps you have a better and Happy Day always.

I just want to say thank you to everyone I have mentioned today and that I am humbled and respect all of you with every ounce of love I have inside of you. You are all amazing people and I love every single one of you so much.

Talk to again soon. Love, @jeronimorubio

Get your Byte Balls from "Gigabyte - https://steem-byteball.org/#IFTSH3HJKXD3DJ7G6QSEVCCRQLYD33T7 - Watch this Video by @reseller -

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out buddy, ive been following your work for a while! Keep up the great work and positive attitude.

It is my pleasure @reseller, and thank you so much for the love Brother. I am humbled that you watch and like my content Brother. I only know one way to be. Positive Always. And I'll do my best to always stay on track.

Glad to hear you have found support in the #OneLoveDTube community my friend, @gray00 has been a great help within our community and it is awesome to see him connecting with so many people!

We Will Get There Together!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @d00k13. I really appreciate the love Brother. Yes, @gray00 is an amazing person and I am blessed with the friendship of all of #onelovedtube.

You know what I love so much about this post?

You sound just like me in my early vlogs while I was just creating the community with @Dnews and help of many other. I realized very quickly these same things and I would do weekly shoutout post acknowledging everyone’s participation. That evolved into “The Faces Of #OneLoveDTube” post where it is a video post on the main account from a contributor about what ever they want to make it about as a way of highlighting them bringing visibility for the author and hopefully rewards for the main account. I am a strong believer in finding your support by supporting others, thus my recent interest and support of @Partiko turning into partnership. Now I am working on ways of making those two supports work together and give back to my followers further!

I just think about it this way, your success is the same as mine in a community to which we all have mutual interests.

God bless my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

And God Bless you to Brother @d00k13. I believe in sharing the love always. Helping where I can and trying to help everyone step on to their path of freedom. I think that saying thank you and giving props to people is a way of showing respect and honoring them for all their help on my red road.

We all have to walk our own red road. But it is so much better when we can walk it with friends and family. So I will continue to help where I can and take better care of my people along my journey through life. One Spirit. One Tribe. One Love.

This post is supported by 0.53 SBD @tipU upvote funded by @d00k13 :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01