Let's talk - DTALK / DETOX / LIVESTREAM!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Has anyone tried dtalk or livestream? I've been trying to connect with people through there, but it's a ghost town!

Mentioned in this video @tibfox @elsiekjay @slayermk @d00k13

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere & Personal development and some of our photo/video work from our company as well! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the crypto world & personal development, including the @dtube and steemit realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you! Every once in a while I’ll share some of our videos that we do for events and weddings :)

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Logo Design by: @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout brother 😘 I am always plugging away at something 💪

Have not tried either Dtalk or live-streaming yet but I plan to! You know how that is can’t rush a good @d00k13 😅

Man the life you have to deal with lmao, how can you bare having a wife with a smile so beautiful!?!😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha - tough times. Can’t wait for these things to be fully operational. It’ll be cool!

Lol you said you want to talk about the D...I kid, I kid. I felt the same way about dtube but then I started using @partiko and it revolutionized my use of @steemit.

Let’s talk about the big D!!! Lol

I’ll check that out

That DTalk option and Livestream is a totally mystery Man :D @slayerkm got DTalk that its working ;)

Haha yeah. It’ll be cool once it’s up

Hhahaha! OMG, that lovely lady needs to be on here like yesterday! She seems very fun!!

So yeah, there's a lot of changes since you've been gone, but to be honest I haven't tried them except the live stream (which was seamless for me btw)so you are way ahead of the curve already hehe. And to imagine there's so much more to come, it's going to be an amazing platform especially once they sort out the upload issues that pop up from time to time.
Elsie K. Jay , you got it right :) & Thank you for the compliment.

Exciting times :) glad I got it right! Haha never actually said it out loud until this video

Lol great intro! I was the first person to have a successful livestream here on dtube. It has a lot a bugs currently that need fixing. There is no way to communicate with your viewers, in my opinion that is the biggest issue with it. I'm confused what dtalk is. No kidding with the inspiration, I also have been gone for a bit.

Oh cool so you tried it already then bro?!

I've tried the live stream with not much luck. Should have had your lady join in on the conversation haha! I never tried DTALK but will try and send you a message now.

No luck with DTalk.

Yeah. She doesn’t talk. Just sings and dances. Hahaha

:) haha. I'm sure you talk enough for the both of you.

Hey @dnews ! Thanks for watching and mentioning ^^
I'm not french but I'm German so not far from that :)

I tried livestream once but it was not working for me because of some mobile phone related problems. I am "forcing" myself to record everything with my phone so this was the task and yeah didnt worked until now. But I think there are some users doing streams.

Dtalk is a not fully implemented function I guess - never seen it in action and I am super excited about it like you :) If this is ready we are actually using our memo-key the first time (I think it is exactly for these purposes..)
Yeah I am also rly into that keep it simple and let's stay on this one platform but there are a lot more things to do until this state.

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Yeah actually I know that you’re German. Which is why I was like “hmm how come it sounds French to me” maybe you look more French than German. Hahaha

More things to come indeed my friend :)

Uhh that was a compliment vincey ;)

Oh man! I sneaked into your video. lol

You made it bro!! Hahaha

Vince!! Firstly thanks for the shout out buddy, means the world. Even though I love and swear by dtube I've not livestreamed or used dtalk, it's a shame dtube released dtalk when that's my podcast name haha @dtalk (shameless plug, wink wink want you as a guest wink wink).

In terms of notifications I still use Gina bot and now Partiko as I do everything mobile nowadays (inc film, edit and upload)

Anyway buddy great to see you back, life happens sometimes and we have to take a step back. That's fine and just great to see you back!

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure! It’d been a while and it was nice to see what you were up to these days :)

Great to see you too. One step back. Two forward!

"Great to see you too. One step back. Two forward!" you're preaching man!!!!

Congratulations @dnews! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81