You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOT Day At The Homestead But Lots Of Activity

in #off-grid7 years ago

It's an interesting idea to post videos on here since yt is being such a problem. I hope it works out for you.
Would you mind answering a question for me? Back when you lived in NY, you put up a video about not being able to live in your tiny house due to zoning laws, and you had to live in a room or apartment. I'm curious about this since I'm building a little cabin on my property here and I don't want to run into problems. So were you ever able to really live in the tiny house or did the authorities forbid it the whole time you were in NY?

Sort:  

His tiny house was nothing more than a movie set. He had an apartment at the main house he lived in until January/February 2017. He is not to be trusted.

Oh really? Then I guess I imagined it all? Wow, sure was a good dream. Was Melanie part of the dream too?

This man and all of his videos are based on a lie. All for the donations and free grifts sorry gifts. Go and have a look at http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum and see for yourself. Not off grid 100% on grid with a mail order bride paid for by ebegging

Now that is not a nice thing to say. Not nice at all. Anyone who wants to enter that pit of vipers be warned. Its not pretty in there.

Nothing wrong with YT except for the con's that have ruined it like this guy here, the lying DYI guy...he's not off-grid never has been off grid. It's all a stage prop to get donations. It's right there at the http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum/index.php/board,17.0.html

Well, for a time I had to move out. But I was able to overcome those obstacles by working with the town hall and authorities. The most important thing I learned is this: Work with town hall first!! On our new homestead, even before we bought the land, I introduced myself to the town hall. The people who can say yah or nay to anything you want to do. Build up a relationship with them first.

Show me the proof that you know the folks at the town hall. Get one of them to email me, they know my username name and I have good relations with them. Its all bull with you T-Scammer, do it, show me the proof! We have the proof, you have nothing, never have and never will!

You are a bit backwards. You go around spewing filth about me and then want me to show you the proof. Proof of what???

All the proof anyone needs is your open harassment of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64