You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOT Day At The Homestead But Lots Of Activity

in #off-grid7 years ago

Well, for a time I had to move out. But I was able to overcome those obstacles by working with the town hall and authorities. The most important thing I learned is this: Work with town hall first!! On our new homestead, even before we bought the land, I introduced myself to the town hall. The people who can say yah or nay to anything you want to do. Build up a relationship with them first.

Sort:  

Show me the proof that you know the folks at the town hall. Get one of them to email me, they know my username name and I have good relations with them. Its all bull with you T-Scammer, do it, show me the proof! We have the proof, you have nothing, never have and never will!

You are a bit backwards. You go around spewing filth about me and then want me to show you the proof. Proof of what???

All the proof anyone needs is your open harassment of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42