Sort:  

Thanks for your article, let me give you my feedback:

  • Great story, I like how you follow up on your previous review of the game.
  • Unlike many of the other articles for the task, you give a game review and share your opinion! Much appreciated :)
  • State of the DApps is mentioned as an after thought, it could be better embedded in the story.
  • You make compelling Tweets, a bit too many duplicate mentions maybe. No need to use punctuation between tags.

Hopefully you can use these points to your advantage in future tasks!

Meta review score: 🦄🦄🦄🦄

Thanks for the points much appreciated, I will put them into use next time 😁

Compelling review! I think I'm gonna go and play the game now 😁

Thanks, the more the merrier 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74