You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

I would like to apply again to be on the legendary white list.

I am very active in the German-speaking community and try hard to lead new members to Steem. I have a lot of ideas to make Steem more attractive and I would like to implement them bit by bit. Through the OCD I would have the possibility to make my contributions more popular.

A little bit about me ... I have been living in Greece for 13 years as an emigrant. I am quite social and support many projects financially. Also I am quite argumentative. I say what I think and I act as I consider it right. Thereby I got already some times in controversy with Steem :)

My contributions are diversified, once it is about how to improve Steem and then many contributions about Greece with pictures and drone videos are published.

I would only use OCD for articles that are published bilingual and that could be of interest.

Ich möchte mich hiermit auch noch einmal bewerben um auf die Sagenumwobene weiße Liste zu kommen.

Ich bin sehr aktiv in der deutschsprachigen Community und sehr bemüht neue Mitglieder zu Steem zu führen. Ich habe viele Ideen mit denen man Steem etwas attraktiver machen kann und möchte diese auch nach und nach umsetzen. Durch den OCD hätte ich dir Möglichkeit meine Beiträge bekannter zu machen.

Ein wenig über mich … ich lebe seit 13 Jahren als Auswanderer in Griechenland. Bin recht sozial eingestellt und unterstütze auch finanziell viele Projekte. Auch bin ich recht streitlustig. Ich sage was ich denke und ich handele so wie ich es für richtig halte. Dadurch bin ich auch schon einige male bei Steem in Streit geraten :)

Meine Beiträge sind breit gefächert, einmal geht es darum wie man Steem verbessern kann und dann werden viele Beiträge über Griechenland mit Bildern und Drohnenvideos veröffentlicht.

Ich würde OCD nur in Anspruch nehmen für Beiträge die zweisprachig veröffentlicht werden und die auch von Interesse sein könnten.

Sort:  

Seconding that one as long as he sticks to bilingual/english posts for @ocdb use. He indeed does try a lot for the German community and his posts from Greece are definitely unique content.

I was surprised you weren't on the Whitelist, you should be on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm agree with @theaustrianguy and especially what he wrote about @greece-lover, can just agree to add him to the whitelist.

I can support the concern of @greece-lover. He is a very active member and helps the community very much. If all were so committed, the Steem Blockchain would already be better known as Facebook :-).

He is indeed a very important supporter of the German community and I agree to add him to the white list.

I also would like to see @greece-lover on the white list. He try to help the german community with his ideas.

I came to Steem through a publication on Facebook. There @greece-lover recommended Steem. He explained a lot to me and helped me a lot in his Discord. It would be nice if he is supported by you.

I would like to support the request of @greece-lover. He is a very active member He helps where he can and does a lot for the community.

he is the best i know --so from me a -- yes

I also support the concern of @greece-lover. He does a lot for the German community and is one of the most active German members on the Blockchain. One of his projects at the moment is to bring more people on the Blockchain and he has already achieved success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34