You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Operation Curation Delegation

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)

What a great idea! I would love to apply for this position. Here is my announcement for candidacy: https://steemit.com/ocd/@akrid/i-am-pleased-to-announce-my-candidacy-for-an-operation-delegation-curation-position-with-acidyo

Here is an example of my initiative: https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@akrid/thank-you-for-your-participation-180-whaleshares-have-been-rewarded-to-select-posts

I like to encourage user interaction and reward those who deserve it.

Sort:  

Vouch :)

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

vouch

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

I'd like to vouche for my main man @akrid ! GOOD LUCK BUDDY!

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

Vouch for my dud @akrid He has the passion and work ethic for the job

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

You're welcome buddy. Heck yeah and its people like you that make Steemit the amazing place it is. maybe I will be your partner in crime in OCD as well. Teamwork makes the dream work.

That would be nice! be can do great things together.

heck yea my brother. namaste

That's a a big loud vouch from me! Keep up that good work @akrid!

Thank you for yours approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

You're very welcome @akrid! You deserve to be a part of the curation delegation and I can't wait to hear the news of your victory!

You will be one of the first to know ;-) Keep the great content coming!

Thanks @akrid, keep up the great work!

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

Vouch

Thank you for your approval. It means a lot to me! I am looking forward to the successful curation operation no matter the results. If I manage to win this nomination it's because of your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63