I am pleased to announce my candidacy for an Operation Curation Delegation position with acidyo.

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)



@acidyo has paved the way for an amazing project called Operation Curation Delegation.  Head over an check out the details and give him a %100 vote.  He deserves it.

A total of 20,000 steem power will be delegated between 10 different people by @acidyo himself.  These brand new curators will be tasked with seeking and nominating the best posts among the newest steemit users every single day.

This is an excellent opportunity that brings attention to quality content that may have otherwise been overlooked.

It's also a great way to cultivate a new generation of curators who truly care about the growth and well being of our steemit community, while promoting and encouraging the best possible content for everybody to enjoy.

If you think you're fit for this great duty, I encourage you to apply.  If you think this is a wonderful idea and would like to add to the delegation pool, feel free to contact @acidyo or myself on steemit.chat.  I also like to hang out on the whaleshares discord server if that's more convenient.


In my short time on steemit I have seen great opportunity, friendship and reward.  But other times I have felt undervalued and hopeless.  I have seen incredible content go unnoticed and horrible posts rewarded beyond believe.  We often witness a disregard for others, shameless greed and bots who rule the world.  I don't believe that's what was intended for steemit.

To me our community is a living, breathing economy- cooperative, interdependent, incredibly generous and always willing to provide a better life for its people, with the intention of fairness and freedom.  I believe you feel the same, and I hope this never falters.

Every day is one step closer to the future of steemit and the role it plays in the crypto universe.  Together we must make sure it progresses in the right direction for all of it's users: Our friends, our followers, our community.

@acidyo 's commitment to this initiative is the truest demonstration of his belief in our collaborative success.

I guarantee with confidence that, if chosen for this position, I will encourage and cultivate this vision of our success.

Please consider heading over to @acidyo 's announcement post and reply to my comment with "vouch".  I appreciate your support.

As always,

Thanks for stopping by
Good Luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

I'm going to go over now to vote.
Good Luck with it all

Thanks arckrai! I appreciate it.

good job bro, like always

Thanks man. Hoping I get a position :)

Hell yeah! I think u deserve it

Thanks stargarden :-) There are a lot of people who do.

You are good pic for this !

Thanks! I appreciate your support :)

Really well written post actually.

Wasn't going to vote it up first cause it might look like I'm promoting myself cause of all the mentions in there, but I hope people don't think I made you post this, lol.

HAHAHA I could add a disclaimer or remove some of the mentions if you wish. I just don't like using he/she/they.
Thanks for the compliment and the updoot!

Good luck, you got my vote!

Thank you for your support intreprenuer!

I have already vouched for you, but with the sea of comments on his post, you may want to link your readers directly to your comment.

Thanks man! I appreciate that!

No problem, happy to help.

Akrid deserve it!

Thanks for your support eirik :)

I vouched for you. You have excellent experiments and i hope this new venture helps you along your way.

Thanks! Your support means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11