Awsome! Original Iron Sculpture, made by myself with discarded car parts.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago (edited)

I swear, my intention was not that it looked like any character.

IMG_9390.JPG

The centerpiece is a car shaft tip, this piece has been placed in a freely rotating manner.

It got so heavy!

IMG_9396.JPG

It vaguely reminds Schwarzenegger.

IMG_9395.JPG

IMG_9389.JPG

Thank you all!
Good vibes from Brazil!

Sort:  

Cool sculpture!
Found you through a repost by @reinhard-schmid
Upvoted and followed.
Greetings from Australia!

Thanks @pvtl! "Art, Architecture and Design" are my interests too! ;) Thanks @reinhard-schmid! Following both.

Hahaha, I think it looks like Schwarzenegger too! :D Very cool that it can open and close the mouth, and you can twist its nose sideways... lol

Hahaha, I think it's cool they can be interactive! Thanks @ackhoo.

Awesome sculpture! Love the mechanics and the fact, that some parts actually move.

Cool, thank you! @reinhard-schmid I'm having some similar projects in progress, so wait and you'll see.

OMG that's so much fun. As a sculptor, I totally appreciate what went into this. Keep being brilliant! Following.

Thank you very much, @stonemaiden I'd like to see your stone sculptures one day. Following too.

Ah, yes, I'm starting quietly in with those. Have a series going now on kaleidoscopes... perhaps you'll spot something! Good to know who else is in here creating in 3D form!

Boa, @joao-cacador! Este parece ter personalidade própria ;)

Curadores brasileiros do @curie, @maxjoy e @dudutaulois, Obrigado pela atenção.

This is just amazing!
Upvoted and resteemed!

this one is interesting, hope you can make it into a whole piece, like ahve arms and body. Its okay if you post one piece at a time, that would be cool

Thank you, my friend, I am trying hard to improve the quality of my posts. @turtledance Thanks for the partnership!

Hi, joao-cacador! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joao-cacador to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66