You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nude Drawing Contest by @yoganarchista

in #nudedrawing7 years ago
Hi, nice post friend. wow, your drawing left me impressed there is a lot to see, it is very good and interesting. I really liked the different positions that you chose to do, the shadows are very nice too.

Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

Greetings and hugs <3

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you so much! I like your drawing too, it's full of fantasy and surrealism.... and I wish you also a good luck :-D

Friend, I recently created a channel in discord in order to meet more artists, support us and share techniques, tips and instructional material among us. You are totally invited if you want to be part of this community, I would be very happy that you join us in this project that is just beginning. https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Thank you for the info, I will try to find you:-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67