Nude Drawing Contest by @yoganarchista

dettaglio.jpg

Nude Drawing Contest by @yoganarchist

Hello dear friends,
This is my entry for the contest "Nude Drawing Contest".
It is a detail of a drawing that I made in pencil, it is two meters large, and the title is
"Love".
The whole drawing can be seen here

Nude Drawing Contest by @yoganarchista

Ciao cari amici,
questa è la mia entrata per il contest „Nude Drawing Contest“.
È un dettaglio di un disegno che ho fatto a matita, è grande due metri , e si chiama „L’ amore“.
Il disegno intero lo potete vedere qui

intero.jpg

It is a cycle that starts from birth because we are born thanks to love!
Then everyone takes his or her directions, those who are more difficult, those who are cheerful, all try to find someone.
After various temptations and right or wrong decisions, if one has managed to find the other half of his heart, he is happy to stay together, until the day one of the two never wakes up again, and the other one after some time follows him.
It is like a dance through life.
I hope you like my drawing and thank you for following me: -)

È un ciclo che inizia dalla nascita perchè si nasce grazie all‘amore!
Poi ognuno prende le sue direzioni, chi più difficili, chi più allegre, cercano tutti di trovare qualcuno .
Dopo varie tentazioni e decisioni giuste o sbagliate, se uno è riuscito a trovare l’altra metà del cuore, è felice di potersi posare insieme a questa, fino al giorno che uno dei due non si sveglia più, e l‘ altro dopo qualche tempo lo segue.
È come una danza attraverso la vita.
Spero il mio disegno vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi :-)

Sort:  

That's a lot of nude! Very nice drawing!!

Thank you sooo much:-D

That is a very beautiful and illustrative drawing @carolineschell... I really like how you have turned the challenge topic into a "story."

Thank you so much:-) you can do it the next time, the nice thing is that we can learn from each other and inspire each other, I follow you!!!:-D

Wow. I will start following you. Great job.

Thank you, follow you too:-D

Wow! This is really amazing

Thank you very much:-)))

I am following you for more of your art work.you could also follow me. Love you

interesting. There's a bit of everything there. Also, good to see that not all the bodies are perfect.

Yeah! I like the reality, with all different people:-) immagine if we all looked the same, that would be terrible.

Molto bello, bravissima! :)

Ti ringrazio tantissimo:-)))

Two meters large?
For gods sake!! Thats amazing, how much time did you spend on the drawing?

Thank you sooo much:-D More than one month:-)) and it is on paper, not on canvas....

Hi, nice post friend. wow, your drawing left me impressed there is a lot to see, it is very good and interesting. I really liked the different positions that you chose to do, the shadows are very nice too.

Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

Greetings and hugs <3

https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@winizart/nude-drawing-contest-soul-blooming-original-illustration

Hi! Thank you so much! I like your drawing too, it's full of fantasy and surrealism.... and I wish you also a good luck :-D

Friend, I recently created a channel in discord in order to meet more artists, support us and share techniques, tips and instructional material among us. You are totally invited if you want to be part of this community, I would be very happy that you join us in this project that is just beginning. https://discord.gg/mym3yGE

Thank you for the info, I will try to find you:-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28