[CR] water colors

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi steemers..
I'm going to share my artwork that I colord it with water colors about 12 months ago ..
I want to start working with water colors again..
((( Theme isn't mine )))
My sister Adele helped me a lot, she is my teacher :D , I appreciate her <3

I have some details of my artwork here:

CYMERA_20180624_224257.jpg

CYMERA_20180624_224421 - Copy.jpg

CYMERA_20180624_224533.jpg

CYMERA_20180624_224643 - Copy.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

Color is a power which directly influences the soul. "By Wassily Kandinsky"

20180412_161607.jpg

A #2 pencil and a dream can take you anywhere. "By Joyce Meyer"

CYMERA_20180812_230925.jpg

you can check some of my previous posts here:

[CR] Dancing ...

[CR] with flowers..

My entry for contest by @shaka

IMG_20181225_175146_355.jpg


THANK YOU for your attention.. leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my painting! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..

Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @siamcat :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

She’s really pretty - I love this and am looking forward to more of your water colour work

Thank you dear friend 😙🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi zpzn,
Wow ... SO vibrant and beautiful - I love it!

Hope you had a wonderful day!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi icedrum.. many thanks ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

💝💐👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

😙🌹🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Great choice in colors. Very nice of you to give your sister some credit for her guidance. She is a good teacher if her ideas and creative input are reflected in your work. I myself am working on improving my ability to draw faces. I've seen a few of your pieces in the nTOPAZ feed. I have been enjoying them for their bright colors! I am sorry that I just started following you :-( I missed some good stuff. Look forward to seeing more creativity from you!! :-)

Hi @bdmillergallery.. glad to see you like my artworks.. thank you <3
I saw your paintings and your photography.. they are amazing, specially in black and white .. they are great 👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe :-D Thanks! I love black and white, but I have to remember to add a little color to my life now and again. Thanks for checking my blog out.

Happy to have a new friend :) thanks ;)

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @zpzn!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57