My entry for contest by @shaka

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

my graffiti for this collage contest

you can find it here Let's make a collage

its long time i didn't participate in contests , and today want to join this collage contest , as i always love to do some graffiti and never did it , i paint this castle here ;)

thank you @shaka

8BkP26mewasa.jpg


*

Sort:  

Wooooooowwowowow
It's awesome 😱
It looks like heaven

Thank you dear kshitijashware 🌹💕

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW zpzn,
That is SO beautiful!
I hope you are super well too and had an excellent Solstice.

Upvoted and resteemed

Hi dear icedrum..
thank you my friend 😊💕

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s the first castle ruin I swap looking so colourfu! Happy holidays my friend 🤗❤️🦋🌈🌴

Thank you sally ❤🍀🌹
happy holidays 🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87