Chilhood Memoria

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0My father was originally from country. From time to time we tripped to his hometown in Tlaxcala, MX. I remember a day he took me to a field. It was all green, nature thriving. Bugs, lizards, birds, clear water streams. Then we saw a bull. Beast was beautiful and huge! I think I was... at most 3 years old. But I suppose I was younger.

childhood-memories.gif

childhood-memories-c.jpeg

Full Res

Sort:  

You can edit your ntopaz post with the pencil icon on the top of your piccar, zeen

ALSO I LOVE THIS VERY MUCH OMG~

That must have been really a shocking reveal when you saw the bull.... I love such memories, to be honest. I remember also one of my childhood memories of taking a long travel with my family to the beach and they told me about crabs, and i have never seen one before in my life and had no concept about such an animal and when i finally saw it, i think i felt the world was at once BIGGER and more MAGICAL than before XD XD XD

Amazing entry, thank you for participating in my contest <3 <3 <3

I picture you super cutie and amazed by the alien looks of the crab hahaha. Wonderful memory <3.

I'll try to edit it through nTopaz.

YAY it is working now <3

Yessss! (ノ´ з `)ノ

Yaaaaaaaasssssssssss! (ノ´ з `)ノ

The bull is SO big in comparison to you and your dad :) But it's understandable as we perceive everything bigger when we're kids :) I like that you kept it this way.. it's a true childhood memory :)

I love the composition, the lush green and vibrant blue. And also the moment that you're sharing with your dad.. it's intimate and full of love..

Thank you for sharing! Have a lovely Sunday!

yeah! thanks! This memory is truly awesome it is like very intimate :S

What a lovely illustration. I love the colours you used here, it really brings the feeling of nature thriving. So idyllic and peaceful and also fantastical, since you drew the bull so big to illustrate how you felt when you saw it on the first time. The stream is also beautiful and I like the reflection of things on it.
                           
Very nice :D!!!

Thanks mate! That place have super beautiful landscapes. I don't think I made it justice. It would have been cool to use a ref, but I jumped like rambo blasting pixels.

LOL I laughed out for a good few minutes reading your comment. Keep blasting those pixels, rambo o7.

hahahaha the rambo thingie is always cool!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hahahaha dunno what happened to the thumb image. A glitch from nTopaz perhaps?

it ate it !!!!!!!????

Dunno! Displays just a white img :S

Congratulations @znkd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76