Elf Girl Portrait

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

6.jpg



Good Morning dear Steemians and nTOPAZ community. ♡♡♡

I know @jordangerden a long time ago every time we managed to communicate we talked and helped each other. He is improving his drawings more and more, both digitally and traditionally and he wants to continue learning, that's great. A few days ago he made a drawingof a girl, it was fantasy, I liked it a lot and in the drawing you can see the improvement he has had during all this time. I talked to him and gave him some small advice [Not bad criticism] that could help him and I also asked him for permission to make a version of his drawing and so he could see better what he was saying, because sometimes seeing is better than listening or reading.

Important note:

I am not the last lemonade of the desert [The most desired], nor do I think I am the best, I only made this drawing to help a good friend that according to me there are some things that could help him to continue learning, because I have a little more of experience than @jordangerder, but of course I also have a lot of mistakes to improve, I am not perfect lol, so you can also tell me what they are and you would help me a lot.

I hope you like, below you will see the process in image and in a few days you will see the entire process in video. ;)



Jordan's drawing had some details in the anatomy, l I made some adjustments and then made a sketch.

2.jpg

He usually uses a color palette with more saturation and I chose one with less, since then I was going to add lights and I didn't want her to stay very bright.


3.jpg

I made a skin base and worked with a soft brush, I actually did the drawing at least 90% with this brush, I made some changes in clothes with simple designs exchanging texture brushes and the hair changed a little.

4.jpg

I made some changes and added some makeup and some darkness in the eyes to give depth.

5.jpg



FINAL RESULT



6.jpg



Drawing by @jordangerder

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9MwWQsJ6GmYbnh1292hScALK1WxdzwxgWSNMgrVn1Ld7wsrxEp3AUxydMtcMNj1kmSKqzxrR8CaRQet2uhBTmxYkN6Rk.jpg



MATERIALS USED:

  • Laptop
  • Photoshop
  • Wacom Bamboo Create tablet.


Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Qué maravilla has hecho querida @yanes94 es impresionante tu calidad en este arte tan bonito, me parece genial la idea que adoptaste y la forma en que redactas el proceso, tu imaginación vale oro y es digno de admirar, siempre tus obras me parecen sacada de cuentos de hadas y películas de fantasía súper hermosa. Los detalles que agregas son geniales y sobre todo tus colores, son esos los que llama la atención y hacen que nos hipnoticemos de amor por las cosas que haces, fue de gran ayuda esas experiencias en tu vida porque así ayudas a otros como lo haces ahora, eso es lo mejor de todo, ya que ahora muy pocas personas que se toman el momento para ayudar al otro. Me gusto la perfección de tu obra y como le diste otra forma a la antigua imagen.

Muchos saludos @yanes94, sigue siendo la buena persona que eres.

Muchas gracias! Es genial que te gusten todas mis creaciones, aunque esta no habría sido posible sin @jordangerder, ya que su dibujo era una buena base para dibujar y era de fantasía así que mejor oportunidad que esta. Creo que si puedo ayudar a otros con lo poco que sé es grandioso para mi. Ademas es genial hablar con él esta loquito en el buen sentido jijiji, cada vez que hablamos la pasamos muy bien la verdad y nos ayudamos mutuamente.

Be bold. Great!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much, I appreciate your comment🤗💪!!

Esta publicación nos encantó por dos razones: 1. Está espectacular como siempre 2. Es la mezcla de dos artistas que nos encantan @jordangerder @yanes94 que bonito que se ayuden y den consejos, definitivamente, la belleza del venezolano.

Un fuerte abrazo para ambos ❤️

Estoy feliz de tener una amiga como ella que apesar de no conocerme en persona decida apoyar de la forma en que lo hace 😍 gracias por estar presente a ustedes también queridas amigas @cafeconleche 😍

Cierto, no te conozco pero shiento que te quelo heheheh.

es que cada vez es mejor esta chica, me impresiona lo que hace, enamorado de su trabajo.
Hacia rato que no las veía @cafeconleche

Me amas? Wow eso es genial es una declaración publica, Lo leyeron todos? Después dice que no era cierto! espero mi anisho ok lol, naaa tampoco para tanto, me vas a hacer abombar.

Yo también las extraño a ellas, sus dibujos son tan tiernos. @cafeconleche? no se si seria buen nombre, ya que los dibujos son muy dulces, me encantan jijij.

jajajajajajaja! eres un show XD
entonces mejor nombre seria leche con café :P

Muchas Gracias queridaaas @cafeconleche me alegra que les guste! @jordangerder es un pana de lejos [Anunque vivimos cerca a decir verdad jijijij] es un persona genial que quiere aprender mas y si puedo ayudar en algo lo haré siempre, no a el si no al que quiera que lo ayude con lo poco que sé hihihi. Aunque a veces hablar es #MisionImposible es agradable cada vez que logramos hacerlo porque los dos aprendemos algo de otro y eso es genial.

Shaluditos paijanitas!!! He tenido problemas con el Internet como siempre pero me di cuenta que no han publicado mas, por que? como están los dibujos?.

exelent work!

Thank you very much 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Y luego tu dices que eres una novata, pareces una profesional la ostia lol no manches. XD Osea yo ni si quiera puedo llegar a un nivel así, bueno si podría, pero no puedo porque mi cerebro no lo soportaría hahaha. En Fin, esta super genial y semi realista, me gustó mucho mucho. uwu

heheehehh y ese poco de palabras? al finales un poco fresa.
Llegar? claro que llegas y mas eh.

No me mal interpretes, en serio seria genial conocerla y eso ya que muchas veces no tengo oportunidades de hablar con una gran artista como usted. Créame lo hago con todo respeto. XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much !!

¡Que belleza! Y que lindo que unan sus talentos :)<3

Muchas gracias querida! creo que es lindo que nos ayudemos unos a los otros.

Congrats @yanes94!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Thank you very much for your support.

Beautiful as usual

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

So realistic, even if she is elf, she has a charm of beauty ~ So vivid color, especially the hair is so gorgeous ~

Thank you very much! I'm glad you like it!💪😊😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74