Design of a woman with colors.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0



Greetings dear Steemians. ❤❤❤

Since there is very little left for the arrival of the #Inktober I wanted to do something in this style with inks but having my sketch finished and ready to start inking I realized that the ink that I had left had died, it dried and I had no other saved reservation so I had to use my colors to finish the design I made.

At first, my idea focused on a Pinup girl and I used some designs sent to me by my millenary teacher @inu-jim LOL, but then, when I was in the middle of my sketch, the pinup style was discarded and this is what I present to you today.



I made my sketch on a recycled sheet as usual and then pass it to the sheet where I was going to paint, I chose to do it on a canvas for pastel chalks [Because I wanted to make the background with the chalks], it is a difficult decision because it is a paper that has a lot of texture and the colors of Prismacolor are very soft so they wear out a lot.

1.jpg


So at the time of painting I made it very soft to try to wear them in the least amount, you can see some holes too, that do not like me at all, I had to have chosen the other sheet from the beginning.

3.jpg


After I had all the skin, except the eyes and mouth of the girl, it is not that I was going to leave her like that, it is that those two parts I always have to focus a lot because it can look bad or stain then I left it for the end [ It looks like a zombie]. I also made part of the designs Jim sent me which I like very much [I like the twists he has].

4.jpg


The main designs were silver, but at first glance it seems that I did it only with pencil, the choice of colors was a little difficult but I think I went for the usual, then I took some purple tones with and one fuchsia.

5.jpg


I wanted to make the hair red but then I decided on the blue, if you see a little bit in what is the skin and the hair has some lights that I placed a warm and a cold one behind the girl and the other in front.

6.jpg


One of the last things I did was the hair which I started by painting with the shadows and then the clearest.

7.jpg

FINAL RESULT

To make my drawing ready, all I needed was my eyes and mouth [It didn't look like Zombie anymore lol].


8.jpg



MATERIALS USED:

  • Pencil
  • Draft
  • Recycled sheet for sketch
  • Canvas for pastel chalk [In the end I didn't use the chalk lol]
  • Prismacolors
  • Camera.


Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Increíble trabajo tradicional Carmen dominas muy bien los lapices de color, lograste aplicar los mismo tonos que usas en tus obras digitales, me encanto tu dibujo creo que es algo de lo que se vería en una tienda de tatuajes me encanto los colores y las proporciones que usaste están muy bien equilibradas

Heheheh! bueno, te puedo decir que no tengo muchos colores de piel, los que generalmente usaba se me terminaron, pero, si! Traté de hacer algunas del as cosas que realizo en PS, como la luces contra luces que aportan mucho al dibujo.

Si es como del estilo de Tatto, pero se me terminaron las tintas así que lo pinté, en blanco y negro hubieran quedado bien también.

Las proporciones, están mejorando? Eso es bueno. Me alegra que te guste lo que hice y aprecio mucho tus devoluciones. Me agrada cuando las personas me dices que es lo malo que hice, para poder mejorarlo.

Great character! I like the design and color that you used!

Thank you very much honey, I appreciate that you have seen my work and your comment. ;)

OMG este si me encantó 😍😍😍

Gracias amor, me alegra que te haya gustado <3 <3 <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @torico.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you very much @helpiecake and @torico <3 <3 <3

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 20 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 236 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you very much!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!!!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you very much for watching and considering my work for your magazine. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87