Phoenix

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

9.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today? In these days I have made some sketches that I want to make in traditional, not digital and the one I show you today is one of them. This little one is a phoenix

2.jpg


I made the small sketch on a recycled sheet, the sheet was large but the bird was tiny and the truth is that the lines were not very pretty lol, then I passed it to the clean sheet where I was going to work.

3.jpg


After I had my sketch ready, I started with the colors, at the beginning I was going to make the fenix in the air, but then I wanted to add a small branch to the sketch, so I painted it in several shades of green. That was the fastest part lol.

4.jpg


To continue with the coloring, I added the colors in the tail feathers with different shades of yellow, orange and red. This part if it takes longer because I made it very soft and little by little so that the colors will be well combined and those stripes that are sometimes made will not remain.

5.jpg


After I finished coloring the entire tail, I decided to color the top, I really liked to color the beak was one of my favorite parts, I made some details on the neck and tried to darken that area quite a bit, I think it has a kind of necklace.

6.jpg


Already to finish painting the bird, only the wings were missing, which I painted just like I did with the tail, I did not want to leave the sheet blank, I was going to do some circles in the background I made several tests but I did not like the result, then I just painted it blue [It can be the sky ....] and I started to make the little details to the bird in the body, I spent a lot of time trying to make those little dots, but in the end I liked the heheh result, so It was worth it.

7.jpg




RESULT FINAL


final - copia.jpg



Making this drawing took me about 4 or 5 hours [Doing the dots took a lot of time and neck pain lol]

MATERIALS USED:

A recycled sheet.
Pencil.
Draft.
Sheet for drawing.
Prismacolor colors.
Acrylic paint.
Camera.


Yesterday when I published I got home and apparently the Internet tried to arrive, I was not fast [30 klbits] but at least he let me see some publications during the day, then it happened like Cinderella to 12:00 pm, the charm went away😂🤣 Today I still have no Internet😱!


Thank you all as always for the support and for seeing what I do! I hope to answer your comments soon. Being without the Internet is terrible I have to do so many things and I would not want to miss anything, but hey, what am I going to do.

Greetings! Kisses 😘😘 and I hope to be soon as before 😭🤗😍.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Hermoso dibujo @yanes94 no se si es coincidencia o casualidad pero siempre que abro una obra que me gusta para comentar resulta que eres tu la autora, es increíble la destreza que tienes para manejar la atención de los lectores con tus hermosas obras. Me gusta mucho los colores y los detalles que fuiste agregando a tu ave, el manejo de tu técnica es muy lindo y definido. Muchas felicidades por crear siempre calidad y no cantidad.

Un fuerte abrazo.

Gracias y mil veces gracias Nathy, aprecio cada una de tus palabras... como siempre digo, tus palabras me animan y permiten que continué creando cosas.

Saludos y que tengas un hermoso lunes. ;)

Gracias @yanes94 es que eres una gran artista, mereces mucho respeto por tus bonitas obras. Sigue adelante.

Saludos.

Muchas gracias, eres muy linda y lo aprecio. <3 <3 <3

Great Artwork!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you!!! <3 <3 <3

You chose a beautiful combination of colors. Burn in flame!

Thank you!!! I appreciate that you have seen my work and liked it. ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @torico.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Another delicacy!!! I love sweets and seeing these cakes I would really like to have them in front of me PLZ. XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!!!

Se asoma un deditooo ;)) hola dedo de Yanes! hermoso dibujo, tanto color y detalles épicos, tan adorable phoenix <3<3

hehehehehehe bobito, deja mi dedito tranquilo. ;)

all your works are lovely Carmen, so beautiful , and i love phoenix and it's stories !


adelecurationcccnew.jpg
have a great day :)

Thank you dear friend, I appreciate your support. ;)

Wow! I very like red-orange colors! This phoenix look fantastic!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35