Seascape / pastel chalks.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Final.JPG



Hello dear Steemit community!

On Sunday I had some problems to publish, well, rather after publishing, that the sketch has remained image, I tried to edit it many times but it did not let me do it, after passing the hours I realized that there were some errors and they were solving them , as there was no information on Steemit I was aware of everything on Twitter, I hope everything is fine today! The Steemit team is very good, mistakes happen, but you learn and improve :) .

The drawing that I show you today I finished yesterday, I am getting the beautiful ships that @stef1 lol. They are fantastic landscapes and it was a perfect excuse to use pastel chalks. I looked for some images of ships and chose the one I made.



1.jpg

This time I made the boat sketch directly on the canvas I was going to work and not on a recycled sheet.

2.jpg

What I did first was the reflection of the boat in the water and the boat, it had many undulations and small places it was a little difficult because of the thickness of the chalks, where I could not get with the chalks I used the colors.

3.jpg

I was doing as much detail as I could and I started making the water with the clouds I had. I had some reflections that formed by the sun and it was a calm water here that this time I was not long making waves.

6.jpg

The sky was a little difficult for me because of the clouds, I really find it difficult to make clouds, I admire an Artist who makes only clouds in his works and they are incredible. My final result was a little blue, I was afraid of so much dark color.

FINAL RESULT


Final.JPG



MATERIALS USED:

  • Draft
  • Pencil
  • Pastel chalks
  • Colors
  • Canvas for pastel chalks

Sourse



Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Que buen y hermosos paisaje en tu imagen @yanes94 los detalles de las velas en el agua lo hace totalmente genial, la puesta del sol en el horizonte es un encanto y mas aun lo que lograste recrear en esta escena, me fascina tu manera de trabajar y de llegar a los lectores mediante tus hermosas técnica y habilidades. Cada obra que presentas aquí, es verdaderamente un encanto y se ve que lo trabajas fuerte y con precisión, ya que se nota el esfuerzo que le pones y tu imaginación es algo del otro mundo. Muchas felicidades y sigue adelante, amo ver cosas tuyas por aquí.

Saludos.

Gracias Nath... por tus amables palabras, me alegra que te haya gustado... siempre me esfuerzo por mejorar y al leer tus comentarios siento que mi trabajo sirvió para algo. ;)

An amazing seascape. Love it with the golden moment :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Dios mio, que nubes tan hermosas! y ese mar que se combina con el cielo, tanto color y reflejos, es bello Carmen :)

Muchas gracias amor, no te preocupes que pronto cuando seas millonario disfrutaremos de un paisaje como este y me lleves a pasear en uno de tus yates. XD

jajaja eso suena perfect para mi xDD

Ok. eso ta listo!

This picture makes me want to go on an expedition across the ocean.

hehehehehe that good !!! You do not invite me? ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you!!! ;)

Wow it’s a really beautiful creation! Fabulous colours and movement! I love it. Resteemed and upvoting

Thanks for the support @sallybeth23, I really appreciate it and I'm glad you liked it. <3 <3 <3

a primera vista pensé que era con crayones en cartulina corrugada. Se ve excelente.

Gracias amor, las oil pastel son muy parecidas a los crayones, quizás por eso pensantes eso. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!!

Very good artwork, yanes!! It is very pleasant to look at. :)

Thank you very much @pipoune, I always like to see your nice comments, I really appreciate your support. ;)

Wow, great work. I love the ocean and sailing. You did a great job on this picture that brings me to the water

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, @myopart, I love seeing photos of boats and sailboats at sea but I don't make many drawings or paintings of them because I'm afraid to ruin a beautiful photo of a seascape. ;)

I appreciate your comment and support!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48