New portrait

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

5.jpg



Greetings and good night everyone!!!

Last night after arriving home and having prepared dinner for my children I prepared to finish another day for #Inktober, I finished on day 5 and I almost have day 6 ready but I put it aside for the moment because I wanted to make a portrait, I saw Avril Lavigne this morning in the position I wanted and I liked it, I decided to make that portrait, it's not her because I didn't want to make a portrait of her, I was only interested in the position.

Here I leave the images of how I was working on this new portrait and soon I start editing the video in case you are interested in watching my work process on video.



The first thing I did was a quick sketch and I chose the colors with which I wanted to work, this time I went for a few shades somewhat more pink, not so pale.

1.jpg

To paint I did it in a different way, that you will see in the video, but with the beginning I used a round brush, to place the bases, some lights and shadows to define.

2.jpg

Here is a little more defined with the features and some details, the hair I made it strand by strand, so that it was a little more natural.

4.jpg

FINAL RESULT



5.jpg




MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Bamboo Tablet



Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Tienes un gran talento y eso nadie te lo puede quitar, además que tu imaginación va a mil millas por hora, es increíble como siempre queda el resultado tan hermoso y bien desarrollado. Amo el cabello que le diste a tu retrato, ese color es fascinante, también me gusta como perfeccionas los rasgos en su rostro, queda armónico y muy sutil, sus ojos y nariz es un espectáculo querida @yanes94, sin dejar atrás las pestañas tan bellas que le agregaste. Tu composición está completamente hermosa con un toque de magia que es inevitable pasar de alto, eres una gran artista y no me caso de repetirlo. La posición de tu retrato es delicada y proyecta luz, hiciste un buen trabajo en eso, es un placer siempre pasar por aquí. Muchas felicidades

Saludos, un abrazo.

Saludos querida Nath, gracias por haber visto este trabajo y ademas de apoyarlo dejarme hermosos y emotivos comentarios, realmente aprecio todo tu apoyo a mis obras. ;)

Este tipo de retratos son ideales para practicar el cabello, ella si tiene un aura similar a Avril (cuando su música era buena, antes que se volviera rubia) me encanto lo bien realizada que esta la iluminación y el como cambia la tonalidad de su cabellera de tonos castaños a ocre y naranja. esta imagen esta ideal para una publicidad de tintes de cabello.
P.D.: ¡¡¡A-JA!!! tienes hijos, y como es posible que no hemos visto un retrato con tu estilo fantástico con ellos, seria interesante que los ilustres como protagonista de una aventura de fantasía o ciencia ficción que son tus temas favoritos n_n

La verdad es que hace mas de un año publique unos retratos en tradicional de ellos y luego en otras ocasiones trabaje junto al mayor en unos diseños que él mismo hizo y luego yo los pase a tradicional en mi estilo, para ese tiempo aun no nos conocíamos y es por eso que no sabias de ellos. ;)

Si, tienes razón... Avril antes era mucho mejor aunque ahora de rubia se puso mas buena hehehehe, quizás ya no te guste su música pero si a ella como mujer.

Gracias cariño por tu buena critica, tengo muchos problemas en el cabello ademas que quiero llegar a realizarlo realista pero se me complica la cosa un poco.

Hermoso trabajo querida Yanes, es bueno ver como poco a poco vas mejorando, muchos saludos.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Saludos a todos querida familia Potato, tiempo sin saber de ninguno de ustedes y mi Internet no me deja ir al discord para hablarles y saber de ustedes... gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio!!!

Beautiful portrait, I love the light on her face.

I would like to invite you to enter the new contest where you can share your talents and get some prizes and rewards. You can find the link here

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me :-)
[nTopaz curator]

Hello dear Liv, thanks for the support... Yes, I hope to participate... in the previous contest I did not have the chance to participate but in this I am doing everything possible to be able to do so. ;)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great job Yanes!

Thank you very much @jeffhh, I appreciate your support. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88