Admiring Life

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Greetings dear Steemians. ❤❤❤

Last night I was working on an orc girl but after a while I was not liking what I saw, so I postponed it and got to work on something else, in the end I decided to focus a little on the theme of my publication “Memories” that I published about weeks, in that publication the concept of that work was a girl in a fictional world with improvements in her body but with her memories erased and instead they implanted memories of a false life... in this work she is more focused on an android but that still sticks to his humanity, so much so that he values the little things and in this case he enjoys seeing a simple butterfly when flying.



To make the sketch, I only made simple lines to know where to go when painting.

sketch.jpg

I was painting and painting looking for the way the skin looked a little synthetic and the bottom so that it looked metallic. (I would love to learn how to make armor as does the love of my life @Wlop ❤).

1.jpg

The part of the helmet did not want to make it so dry or simple, so I made some star designs with some glitters to make it stand out.

3.jpg

In this part I added the butterfly that my character is seeing, then I placed the reflection of the butterfly on the glass and made some details and put some lights on it. In the background part of my drawing it is something simple (I did not want to focus on it for this drawing. XD) the part of the skin I finished touching up the face to give the result I was looking for.

4.jpg

Final Result

kkfin  copia.jpg



MATERIALS USED:

  • Laptop
  • Photoshop
  • Wacom Bamboo Create tablet.


Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Que bonita historia @yanes94 es tan inspirador la inocencia y carisma de la fantasía de una niña, aunque hayan implantado vida falsa en ella, la niña solo se centro en la maravilla de la mariposa y aquí nos damos cuenta que hasta las cosas mas pequeñas y simples de la vida nosotros como seres humanos le encontramos un sentido común para distraernos, así mismo lo hizo tu dibujo. Siempre es un honor comentar tus hermosas obras, ya que le agregas muchos detalles que me fascinan, ademas que esos colores como siempre son espectaculares porque hacen que la obra tenga una temática bastante viva en cuanto la fantasía se trata. Gracias por compartir con nosotros tus excelentes relatos y dibujos.

Saludos querida @yanes94

Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras, me alegra que le encontraras sentido a lo que hice y que el mensaje quise expresar lo entendieras. En el fondo podemos seguir siendo humanos.

Beautiful lighting and coloring @yanes93. You created beautiful materials of glass and iron. Her eye is full of love ❤

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much dear Liv, it's great to know that you liked the drawing, the materials are something new for me, I'm experiencing how it would be the best way to make them.

Oh, i missed this artwork but i found it:) I like her expression a lot and her helmet looks amazing. You are not doing videos anymore? Is it because of the internet?

Thank you very much dear , I'm glad you found me.
It is good to see you always. She is a bit overwhelmed I think.

Yes and yes lol ...

you are gorgeous Carmen , it's really beautiful !

adelecurationcccnewshrimp2.jpg

Thank you very much dear Adele. :)

I find it wonderful, as fanciful. I love the presence of butterflies and stars. It is always good to give the personal touch to each job.

Thanks very much, I'm glad that you liked it. :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you very much @helpie and @georgeboya for the delicious cake :)
(-.-)

Incredible drawing! I very like idea!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23