FANTASY ART CONTEST

in #ntopaz6 years ago

prncipak.jpg

Hello artist friends and art lovers!

Today I am pleased to introduce all of you to my "Fantasy Art Contest" sponsored by @ntopaz.

There were several themes for the contest that came to my head, but I chose "Fantasy".

Why the fantasy? because it is something that does not exist in reality but that goes hand in hand with the imagination of each artist, the artist has the gift of drawing and expressing in his works what goes through his mind, They can make the impossible possible.

"The painter has the Universe in his mind and in his hands."
Leonardo da Vinci.

The fantasy includes things like magical, mythological, supernatural and other beings, this contest will serve so that all the artists show the fantastic side they have in their head.

Submission period

The contest has been extended to a period of 2 weeks so that each artist has enough time to feel free to fly their imagination and create their incredible works of art.

From 28 January 2019 at 3:00 to 11 February 2019 at 3:00 (all times UTC)

Rules

  • Any type of art is accepted.
  • Up to 3 artworks per person.
  • Only own and new art is accepted especially for the contest.
  • Art that has been published previously or that is plagiarism will be disqualified.
  • Must be uploaded on the contest page on https://www.ntopaz.com/contest/38
    Please refer to link on how to participate in a contest.)
  • Copyright: responsible for any claims and arising issue from copyright violations

Contest Rewards

1st Prizefor 1 winner: 1,000 TOPAZ tokens
2nd Prizefor 2 winners: 800 TOPAZ tokenseach
3rd Prizefor 3 winners: 600 TOPAZ tokenseach
ConsolationPrizefor 4 winners: 400 TOPAZ tokenseach.

The artworks submitted will be curated and selected by nTopaz curator.

Contest Voting Standards

Voting Criteria: 30% of the total nTopaz voting power expendable for the day will support for contest entries with upvotes, this is limited to the top 10 according to Daily respect scores.

(However, abuse, plagiarism, and low quality artworks will be excluded.)

Some example drawings

There is a great variety of beings that you can use to inspire you, Angels, Dwarves, Elves, Fairies, Dragons, Magicians, Niphas, Phoenix or anybody who wants to create the limit is your imagination.

httpssteemit.comart@beekartart-the-dwarf.png

Source: @beekart
2y3.jpg

@adelair
Source:

67.jpg

Source:
Source:

Thank you for watching this contest, I hope you participate and share with all the artists in the community, especially that you have fun creating art.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is a contest I will certainly take part😊 wonderful idea Carmen 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear george.
Oh! yeah, I want to see your participation in the contest.😊

You are welcome Carmen, i think i have sth in mind:)

I'm glad to hear that,
Your imagination is incredible.

Great contest for your creative mind @georgeboya :D

You are very kind @livvu, i will do my best:)

Good luck and proud of you making the initiative to facilitate the contest. :D

Yes, it would be better for everyone!
Thank you very much dear.

Great contest @yanes94 ❤ The theme is so interesting!

Thank you very much for passing honey!
It is a subject where you can create many things.
I hope to see your participation.

I wish I have time @yanes94 I'll focus more on art

I hope to appreciate your incredible works more often,
Honey you are incredible!

A great theme for a contest :).

Thank you Scrawly.
I hope to see you here.

Oh! Súper por allá estaré 😍

Hihihiihhi.
Alla te espero!

Excelente iniciativa! Oye, disculpa mi ignorancia. Me podrías explicar que es Ntopaz? Vi que para ingresar una entrada al concurso hay que ceder algunos derechos de mi cuenta de steemit a topas. Agradecido de cualquier aclaratoria al respecto. Saludos!

Hola! como estas?
nTopaz? es una proyecto que esta creciendo al lado de la Blockchaim por así decirlo, hmmm si eres artista de visual o audio visual seria un placer que te unas a la comunidad y compartas tus trabajos con nosotros! puedes ganar tokens de Topaz participando en los concursos y podrías ser seleccionado en el top 10 diarios elegidos por los curadores de nTopaz entre ellos mi persona, para recibir la curación.
Si quieres ingresar y tienes mas preguntas escríbeme a mi Discord @yanes94 y estaré feliz de ayudarte.

Muchas gracias por la informacion. Investigare mas al respecto. Suena espectacular el proyecto que me propones. Un Cordial saludo.

Hhehe no es mi proyecto, pero soy curadora allí, puedes encontrar información en discord!

Great theme! Fantasy always inspires me the most. I am just getting back into things around here and don't know what ntopaz is. Another dapp? My favorite way to create art is through photo editing and multi media montage.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!
If it is a very extensive topic, as I said the limit is your imagination, any art is accepted.
nTopaz? is a project that is growing next to the Blockchaim so to speak, hmmm if you are an artist of visual or audio visual would be a pleasure if you join the community and share your work with us! You can win topaz tokens by participating in the contests and you could be selected in the top 10 newspapers chosen by the curators of nTopaz, including myself, to receive the healing.
If you want to enter nTopaz and have more questions write me to my Discord @ yanes94 and I will be happy to help you. :)

I will take part of this contest!!

Thank you very much @noemilunastorta, I hope to see you. ;)

Fabulous theme for your nTopaz contest @yanes94 with some wonderful entries already. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

So is!!! I love what I've seen so far, I hope to see your work too. ;)

I'd love to enter something @yanes94. I'm making some Magical Wands at the moment and some of the images may fit with the theme of Fantasy art. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I am very grateful to you for choosing my art for your weekly healing, it makes me so happy because you are an incredible artist and to know that you liked what I did is very precious for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48