[CR] Small still life "In the Hobbit house"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! Today I want to show you my entry for the Trial by Comics contest, organized by @kommienezuspadt- small still life "In the Hobbit house".
ntopaz-image-0

The theme this week is Hobbit.
It come to my mind to draw stuffs, which associate with with this theme:
ntopaz-image-1

Rune Pipe of Gendalf, Ring of Bilbo Baggins and flowers that remind me of Shire- native village of the hobbits.
Also I decided to supplement this composition with a small pendant in the form of a green hobbit door.
The photos of the drawing process:

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3
Thank you for watching!
ntopaz-image-4

Sort:  

Very nice composition. I enjoy your drawings as they are very typical for you. I can always see that it's your post without even checking your name. I think it's the colors that you use. They are always vibrant and strong.

You have a nice choice of components on this one. They all go together very well. I love the flower :) But I like all flowers in general.

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Thank you so much! 😊

Very nice your new job @sweettais, luck in the contest. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

예쁘다! ^ㅇ^

Lovely work, Based on this drawing I would probably really enjoy living in a hobbit's house.

Thank you so much! :)

An adorable work :).

I love the Hobbit book. It's a great story.

Nice drawing, Tais!

Thank you:)

This type of retouching will never go out of fashion because they are beautiful, you represent it very well.

Hermoso de verdad, los tonos de los colores cuidadosamente escogidos hacen de esta obra un centro de atención visual al momento de observarla. Felicitaciones, saludos desde Venezuela.

Thank you so much!

The gandalf pipe that I loved beautiful 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52