[CR] Pastel portrait “Natasha”

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,



*

Today I wanted to introduce you one of my favorite singer Natasha Korolyova, who I first saw on television when I was 18 and that time she was 17 and brought her first Song, may be because we were almost the same age and as many in this age had the same interests and I am glad that she managed to stay loyal to her talent and still performing.

*

DSC02723ya.JPG

“Natasha” by @Stef1

My portrait I have done with pastel pencils and soft pastel sticks using my A4 sketch block. Hope you like it :-)

Trenner groß.png

My step-by-step process:

DSC02708.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC02718.JPG

Trenner groß.png

The finished painting

DSC02723.JPG

Pastel portrait “Natasha” @Stef1

*

Trenner groß.png

Photo source

maxresdefault.jpg



Trenner groß.png





 
*

I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

Nice portrait, I do not know her but she looks very beautiful, what I like most about her are her eyes.
You're a big fan of her then.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I love these eyes, very jealous as mine are just simple brown color. My favorite subject in portrait are eyes :)

Yes, they attract a lot of attention.
mine are also brown, boring heheheh.

Hi yanes94
Your beautiful eyes were what I notice first in your photo, the light color of your hair makes them stand out.
Take Care

Hello!
They are not my eyes but thanks hehehe

B5DF1EDB-A3CE-4D1F-9761-281F9B5BC7C1.jpeg

Oh my mistake. I thought this was you with the serious brown eyes and blonde hair.
My apologies.

Oh Yeah! The confusion was mine, I thought you were talking about Stef's drawing, not my picture hehehe

Great portraiture

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you @axeman :)

That's a beautiful drawing and I can see a strong woman. Determined to achieve the things she focus on. I like your portrait very much.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you Gunna, it is nice to hear such compliment from you, as a professional photographer you know better how to present the beauty from its best side :)

God, but if this looks very beautiful! Have you seen the illumination and the shadows on your face? and the makeup? Even the eyebrows look real. Which of her songs would you recommend?

Hi Elison, thank you for your nice words, there are many songs and many good one. One of my first and favorite one is called "Little land", it is about the childhood and she was quite young there. I hope you will enjoy it :)

I like your language, the accent, I do not know what it says but I like it :)

Where does this confident come from? Over the painting, some power I can feel. Hard brushstroke and thick lines added the aura more and more. It looks so strong and neat. A bit mysterious a bit dreamlike. I wanna call this. "Cold beauty." Gorgeous ~~

Thank you @trueimagine for your feedback and such artistic description I am very pleased you like it :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared for supporting Art!

This is a beautiful drawing. The eyes are spectacular, the cheek bones are beautiful.
You did an outstanding job on this drawing.

Thank you for the nice description and stopping by :)

I have never heard of her... 😶

What a beautiful portrait, Steffi. Amazing abd realistic. Excellent job!

Such an impressive portrait Stef😊 The eyes attract most of the attention but I loved her hair with the flowing move. It is a detail that gives a lot of motion to the portrait 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you George, I really enjoyed working on this portrait and the photo that I saw immediately made me to make this decision. It is right she has awesome facial features ans amazing eyes :)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you @artzone.curators for supporting my Artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28