You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Pastel portrait “Natasha”

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Nice portrait, I do not know her but she looks very beautiful, what I like most about her are her eyes.
You're a big fan of her then.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

I love these eyes, very jealous as mine are just simple brown color. My favorite subject in portrait are eyes :)

Yes, they attract a lot of attention.
mine are also brown, boring heheheh.

Hi yanes94
Your beautiful eyes were what I notice first in your photo, the light color of your hair makes them stand out.
Take Care

Hello!
They are not my eyes but thanks hehehe

B5DF1EDB-A3CE-4D1F-9761-281F9B5BC7C1.jpeg

Oh my mistake. I thought this was you with the serious brown eyes and blonde hair.
My apologies.

Oh Yeah! The confusion was mine, I thought you were talking about Stef's drawing, not my picture hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48