Digital art,trees,trippy images and more

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Hi all! I am back!
I don't know how much time i didn't post nothing and I missed this place.
If you remember me, I usually posted my acrylic paintings and some digital manipulation of them, but I was focused mostly on the traditional art.
In the time I was not able to upload anything here, I discovered new for me social platform, where the people teach me how to tokenize my art and sell it . So I started to do crazy manipulation of all my images.
Here the latest that I created using always my images and many applications for android. I hope that I will recieve your feedback.
I am happy to make you know that I already sold few creations, but I am not sure if I can post here links, because I am far away of the intent to spam . If someone is interested about, let me know! And I will share with pleasure my profiles.
Titles 1 No visibility or so
2 Eye fruit tree
3 Tree #4
4 Flowers in a red pot
5 Sky sports
Ps. I forgot how to edit my post , so it is don't looking very ordinated, I am using smartphone, so please forgive me that the images are posted without space between them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @spontaneart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

This work is great. The tree's branches look like boundles terrified eyes and the roots look like snakes. How about the crossed ropes? They make those branches appear as though they are enslaved.

I felt like this when I had a slow connection to post on Ntopaz platform. Haha. I see, but cant do nothing to make me see. Something like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you have realized it more now. Sometimes how one sees something might be different from how others do but could be close.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi! Althdough I am not very keen with this genre of the art, my favs are the 2nd the 4th one. Thank you for sharing!

P. S. Please share with us, where did you managed to tokenize and sell your art?

Codex records and Makersplace. Superrare, and Known origin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94