You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to make beautiful watercolour portrait.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi! We appreciate and respect your works. It's important that you check our nTopaz posting guidelines remember that:

6- Plagiarism and Copyright
6-1 Content that copies another person's work and posts it as if it was his/her own. If you have practiced copying another person's work, you must specify the author and source.

I found a work similar to your drawing: Author Rajkumar Sthabathy Source: Click here.

If you consider it a mistake, don't hesitate to contact us. # dispute-appeals

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Sort:  

Thank you for reminding me the guidelines, I made the same painting but it's my own style and I use my colours while making this artwork and I found this photograph on Facebook so exactly don't know who is the creator of this artwork, if there is any similarity found the original credit goes to the owner of this painting, I just made another copy of that painting only.

We appreciate your work @raghao, just make sure you specify the source of your drawing in the post if it's a copy. We hope to continue seeing your work on nTopaz! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90