Sort:  

You are a great art teacher @shibasaki I don't understand Japanese but I can feel the warmth, kindness and enthusiasm from you !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much, livvu-chan!!! I'm flattered to hear that :D :D :D

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

..............wow, I could read it again!! :D

kumo is a beginner and kumo loves this video very much, jiichan !!! kumo will go to the art store and grab some of these art supplies so kumo can do more watercolours :D :D :D

Woooooow kumoko-chan, I'm glad to hear that!! Yes, I’m looking forward your watercolor artworks! GANBARE~ my sweet kumo~~❤︎

Hello @shibasaki. Thank you very much for educational video

Hello @marya77, Oh it’s my pleasure :D Thank you for watching the video!!

Oh great teaching, many greetings.

Hi @potatosauce! Thank you for watching the video!! Oh please wait... Gracias! Soy muy feliz :D

Hi! You are very inspiring. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge. I paint on the road... Here is the last one https://steemit.com/art/@enbyx/leporello-travel-sketchbook-ii-zwo3o1wg

Posted using Partiko Android

@enbyx, It’s my pleasure~!!
I left a comment on your post ;)

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.986 which ranks you at #3744 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 27 places in the last three days (old rank 3771).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Awesome! I love instructional videos from people who actually know what they’re doing. Very well demonstrated and I will definitely be using this demonstration as a foundation for improving my abilities with watercolor. I have these brushes and I’m always so happy to find out how to really use them. Thank you @shibasaki!!

@bdmillergallery, Wow you’re very welcome!!!
Thank you for watching the video :D

It is lovely to me that you are so open in teaching artists on how to draw, it shows that you have a benevolent and nurturing soul. You are a great role model, shibasaki-san :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91