Leporello Travel Sketchbook II

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Watercolors at the Tegel Berlin Airport.

You might like my previous posts:
https://steemit.com/partiko/@enbyx/leporello-travel-sketchbook-5yjtrer9
https://steemit.com/art/@enbyx/the-world-is-yours
https://steemit.com/art/@enbyx/the-pig-research-launch-letter
See You in 2019!
On the Road, On the Page
Nostalgia Selfie Drawing
Quick Drawings in the Waiting Room
Own a Sewing Machine or Zero Waste Daniel's Review
The Pearltree Stands Right Behind the Bin
Art Is Like a Breathing Rhythm
Juxtapose Skin and Paper


Follow me @enbyx
100% real art content
made with love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @enbyx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @enbyx, I have seen all of your posts. So I think ... you have a great talents. I feel it strongly. You may be able to rise further.

Receiving such an encouraging message from you means a lot for me. Because I admire your art! Thank you very much @shibasaki

Posted using Partiko Android

oh gosh you actually brought out your watercolour set at the airport !!! ... really cool ! i like the picture very much, the way you use pinks and purples are amazing :D

It's so fun to make art outside... on the road. It's challenging because I need to draw quicker O_O and playfully discreminate what is essential. About the pink and violet, thank you... I think I use it to much... I am addicted to these colors haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84