Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hey @scrawly! Your illustrations always look like old pictures, it's a beautiful style and we love finding the details like the unicorn in the vase :D


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Thank you, cafeconleche <3. It's always a pleasure to see both of you.

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

An amazing work :) I can tell that you managed to transmit the warmth you felt in your painting.

Thanks for sharing your talent with us, best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 89%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank you cessarespinozaa :).

Oh, thank you for the support, Joel and dropahead :D.

I can feel the warmth of this piece @scrawly. And I love her mysterious jar with a pegasus /unicorn hybrid.

I'm glad you like it, Donna, thank you :).

She looks lovely scrawly! And the costume with that talisman makes me think of Greek mythology :)

Love the unicorn on the vase, awesome detail!

I'm channeling the gypsy look but Greek mythology works for me too since I'm a big fan.
                           
Thanks Michael :).

I think you are inspired by ancient Greece in this one @scrawly. Lovely artwork 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ancient Greece and mythology are always a source of inspiration in my art.
                           
Thank you George ^_^.

This is an incredible step up from your daily posts! I absolutely adore this piece! Thanks for filling my feed with excellent art each and every day!

Hahaha that is such a great comment to read. Thanks a lot, mate.
                           
Hopefully nice weather over there for the weekend.

LOVE it @scrawly but it's too late to even try to say anything that comes up to what you have here. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Hehehe, it's all good Ally. I'm happy just to know that you like it ^_^.

I'm new here, and I can not imagine how much talent there is on this platform, the impressive drawings, I have not seen musicians yet, but I hope to get them here hehehe

There are a lot of talented people in this place, I agree. The musicians are mostly putting their works in dTube, because they are loved over there xD. But I hope you will be able to entice them to upload to nTopaz as well :).

Yes I am also Dtubera hahahahaha but I was invited to this platform and I hope to contribute with my work, and of course we are going to invite more musicians to promote part of the platform.

Nicely coloured. I really enjoy your realistic portraits.

Thank you eaudebla :D!

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.401 which ranks you at #2243 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 41 places in the last three days (old rank 2202).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 203 contributions, your post is ranked at #33.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65