[CR] 🎨 A Journey

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

1200_Journey_rgb.jpg

Christmas is over, and I don't miss it much. New Year is off to a good start and I'm ready for winter to go away. Not there quite yet, but I'm longing for spring to come already...

Painting on reverse side of glass in graphite pencil, acrylics and oil.



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on BeScouted

Sort:  

Your artworks are so amazing @reinhard-schmid Love to see them on nTopaz! Always great concepts and colors in your art!



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Ein gutes erfolgreiches Jahr für Dich :-)

Herzlichen Dank, für Dich auch!

Beautiful!! Love the color combinations and theme!

Pharaoh like figure, elephant headed fish and a baroque flying bike. Surrealism at it's best😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn't it funny how we so look forward to the holidays yet can't wait to see the back of them? We're a funny lot and I totally agree. Although, the weather here is very much like our New England Spring, so I can't complain.

I think Edith Wharton said that "American's want to get away from entertainment even more quickly then when they get to it" (I'm paraphrasing) but it seems to hold true to modern man. The lead up to the holidays stretches on for months and the ending is quick and rapid.

We took our tree down yesterday in the tradition of 12th night. And thus the New Year begins :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

⭐️ @reinhard-schmid! awesome artwork once more!!
I embrace the return to normalcy too, although the perks of living in a mountain range near the equator is that you never get out of a sort of spring/summer cycle hehe or more accurately between dry and rainy seasons, we are currently in the dry season although it seems to be ending as it rained yesterday...which is most welcome as Medellín was starting to feel too hot lately.
Anyway I whish you an awesome 2019! ⭐️

Ein frohes neues Jahr für dich und deine Familie! :)

Danke Dir, Euch auch!

Really amazing your art works @reinhard-schmid always are loaded with a lot of imagination and I love it!!!

I wish you much success in this 2019 since you deserve the best. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72