🦋 "Nachtfalterin" - Moth animated

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

The original is a painting in graphite pencil, watercolor and oil on reverse side fo glass, as explained in a special post I made about that here

The painting on glass has its challenges, and it took me many years of practice, to have full control over the results. Here lately, I like to use my traditional artwork as a basis for digital art and animations.

Here the animated version of "Moth":

https://i.ibb.co/kmffnbX/nachtfalterin.gif



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on BeScouted

If you like my work, I invite you to visit my MakersPlace store

Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

A very nice one again :)

One time I did something with paintings on glass and that was about 18 years ago when I was in elementary school and it was just something simple because it was made by children but when I saw your work I was surprised by what could be done and I was very impressed.

Motten is a muncipality in Bavaria, close to Bad Kissingen...but I don't know if people living there are animated...

As always I love your trippy animated versions of your wonderful work!

So mesmerizing <3 I love the animation, Reinhard ! The effect really makes the painting a little bit more hypnotic <3 Gorgeous colours and design, as usual, your style is incredibly lovely to me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48